Difference between revisions of "20.20: Studio"

From OpenWetWare
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 29: Line 29:
 
| Design Day 1
 
| Design Day 1
 
| Wed Mar 5
 
| Wed Mar 5
|  
+
| NK and DE OoT
 
|--
 
|--
 
| Design Day 2
 
| Design Day 2

Revision as of 13:34, 14 January 2008

<html> <style>#en2020 a {color:black;}</style> </html>

Biological Engineering Design
Studio Schedule
Wednesdays 2-5
26-152

TOPIC DATE note
Project topics: Energy, Environment Wed Feb 6
Project topics: Manufacturing, Health/Medicine Wed Feb 13
Project topics: Art, Human Practices Wed Feb 20
Project teams drafted Wed Feb 27
Design Day 1 Wed Mar 5 NK and DE OoT
Design Day 2 Wed Mar 12
Project Briefs Wed Mar 19
Spring Break Mar 24-28 No class all week
Wed Apr 2
Wed Apr 9
Wed Apr 16
Wed Apr 23
Wed Apr 30
Presentations 1 Wed Apr 30
Presentations 2 Wed May 7
Presentations 3 Wed May 14