BioMicroCenter:People

From OpenWetWare
Jump to: navigation, search

BioMicroCenter-header6.jpg

HOME -- SEQUENCING -- LIBRARY PREP -- HIGH-THROUGHPUT -- COMPUTING -- OTHER TECHNOLOGY

BioMicro Center Staff

SL 07.jpg

Stuart Levine - Director

  • Phone: 617-452-2949
  • Email: slevine@mit.edu

WET LAB

Shmulik Motola.jpg

Shmulik Motola - Wet lab manager

  • Phone: x54533
  • Email: shmulikm@mit.edu
Manlinlab7.jpg

Manlin Luo - Technical Associate

  • Phone: x22563
  • Email: manlin@mit.edu
Kthai.jpg

Kevin Thai - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: x54533
  • Email: kthai@mit.edu
Sinapius.jpg

Ryan Sinapius - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: x54533
  • Email: sinapius@mit.edu
MGravina.jpg

Michael Gravina - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: x54533
  • Email: mgravina@mit.edu
P2130493.JPG

Barbara Karampalas - Technical Associate

  • Phone: x54533
  • Email: bkaramp@mit.edu
Ln123.png

Linda Nguyen - Technical Co-op Assistant

  • Phone: x54533
  • Email: nguyenl@mit.edu

INFORMATICS LAB

Huiming Ding.JPG

Huiming Ding

  • BioInformatics Scientist
  • Phone: x44945
  • Email: huiming@mit.edu
VincentBMC.jpg

Vincent Butty

  • BioInformatics Scientist
  • Phone:
  • Email: vbutty@mit.edu
BMC stockScientist.jpg

Ryan Abo

  • BioInformatics Scientist
  • Phone:
  • Email: ryanabo@mit.edu
Stephen.JPG

Stephen Goldman- System Administrator

  • Phone: x22595
  • Email: sgoldman@mit.edu
BMC stockScientist.jpg

Zach Banks - UROP

  • Email: zbanks@mit.edu

BioMicro Center Alumni

Fugen.jpg

Fugen Li- BioInformaticist

  • Phone: 617-324-1986
  • Email: fugenli@mit.edu
AvantiShrikumar.jpg

Avanti Shrikumar - UROP

Ali.jpg

Allison Perrotta

  • Technical Assistant
Pic.jpg

Eris Bame

  • Technical Co-op Assistant - Summer/Fall 2010
Ksulli.jpg

Katie Sullivan

  • Technical Co-op Assistant - Winter/Spring 2011
Elliott.j.jpg

Justin Elliott

  • Technical Co-op Assistant - Winter/Spring 2011
270627 10150316369264740 594529739 9434885 4028882 n.jpg

Kaitlyn N. Sanders

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
Lebowitz.j.jpg

Jessica L. Lebowitz

  • Technical Co-op Assistant