Sangdunchoi:Alumini

From OpenWetWare
Jump to: navigation, search


Sangdun Choi's Lab



Alumni

Ham.jpg

Hyun-A Ham(함현아)

Email : rozen0817@naver.com

Shin1.jpg

Hye-Young Shin (신혜영), Ph.D.

Email: julet21@hanmail.net

Yun.jpg

Jisoo Yun (윤지수), Ph.D.

Email : jsyun14@hanmail.net

Jaya.jpg

Jayalakshmi Krishnan, Ph.D.

Email : jailux79@yahoo.com

Sucheol.jpg

Soo-Cheol Lee (이수철)

Email : cocachu@naver.com

Yjy.jpg

Ji Young Yun(윤지영)

Email : jiyoung0717@ajou.ac.kr

Pdy.jpg

Da Young Baek(백다영)

Email : dy-me@hanmail.net

Suna.jpg

Sun-A Kim(김선아), MS

Email : suna857@naver.com

Shinhg.jpg

Hyeon Gil Shin(신현길)

Email : didrlf@ajou.ac.kr

Jh.jpg

Sang Hyun Park(박상현)

Email : djajaj90@ajou.ac.kr

Sh1.jpg

Jae Heon Kim(김재헌)

Email : runeara@ajou.ac.kr

Swagata1.jpg

Swagata Halder, MS

Email : swagat.halder@gmail.com

Jihwan.jpg

Ji-Hwan Park (박지환)

Email : moonhwa@ajou.ac.kr

Senthil.jpg

Senthil Kumar Murugapiran, Ph.D.

Email : murugapiran.senthil@gmail.com

Nata.jpg

Natarajan Ayithan, Ph. D.

Email : ayithannatarajan@gmail.com

Cutebyul.jpg

Saet Byul Kim (김샛별), MS.

Email : cutebyul@ajou.ac.kr

Eunyoung.jpg

Eun-Young Kim (김은영), MS.

Email : nada3412@hanmail.net

Intae.jpg

Intae Seong (성인태)

Email : godslayer106@hotmail.com

Hosang.jpg

Ho-Sang Jeon (전호상)

Email : jhsbeat@ajou.ac.kr

Bala.jpg

Bala Chandran Ph.D.

Email : bala.msuman@gmail.com

Rajiv.jpg

Rajiv Gandhi Ph.D.

Email : grajiv03@gmail.com

Sara.jpg

Shaherin Basith Ph.D.

Email : shaherinb@gmail.com

Gosu.jpg

Vijayakumar gosu Ph.D.

Email : vijayakumargosu@gmail.com

Ji.png

Ji-Woong Kwon (권지웅)

Email : bread7153@ajou.ac.kr

Hee.jpg

Seol-Hee Park (박설희)

Email : pshmhj@ajou.ac.kr

In.jpg

Jin-Seon Yi (이진선)

Email : ngc1365417@ajou.ac.kr

Min-cheol.jpg

Min-Cheol Kwon (권민철)

Email : kwonmin1533@ajou.ac.kr

Yongmin.jpg

Yong-Min Choi (최용민), Ph.D.

Email : mythcym@ajou.ac.kr

Hey.jpg

Hey-Young Cho (조혜영)

Email : taki3333@naver.com

Songmee.jpg

Song Mee

Email : songmee0525@yahoo.com

Prasanna.jpg

Prasannavenkatesh Durai, PhD

Email : prasanna@ajou.ac.kr

Kwon.jpg

Hyuk-Kwon Kwon (권혁권), PhD

Email : seotaijiwha@naver.com

Suresh.jpg

Suresh Panneerselvam, PhD

Email : sureshcbt@gmail.com

Shinhyunjun.jpg

Suresh Panneerselvam, PhD

Email : shinex1212@ajou.ac.kr