Yeo lab:meetings

From OpenWetWare
Jump to navigationJump to search

2021 Summer Group meeting schedule - Effective from 5/18/21, starting with Group A
Date Time Location
Every Tuesday 11AM-1PM RHPH 277 F&G
7/13/21 11AM-1PM RHPH 377

Presenter group A: Soonbum, Sheryhan
Presenter group B: Yunchu, Andrew
Presenter group C: Jennifer, Hytham
Presenter group D: Fanfei

2021 Summer Journal club schedule
Please use Guidelines for critical literature review for evaluation of an article.
Date Time Presenter Location
5/21/21 (Fri) 3-5PM Jennifer RHPH 277 F&G
5/28/21 (Fri) 3-5PM Soonbum RHPH 277 F&G
6/4/21 (Fri) 3-5PM Simseok RHPH 277 F&G
6/18/21 (Fri) 3-5PM Open RHPH 277 F&G
6/25/21 (Fri) 3-5PM Open RHPH 277 F&G
7/2/21 (Fri) 3-5PM Fanfei RHPH 277 F&G
7/9/21 (Fri) 3-5PM Hytham RHPH 277 F&G
7/16/21 (Fri) 3-5PM Dhawal RHPH 277 F&G
7/23/21 (Fri) 3-5PM Sheryhan RHPH 277 F&G
8/13/21 (Fri) 3-5PM Yun-Chu RHPH 277 F&G