Yeo lab:meetings

From OpenWetWare
Jump to navigationJump to search

2020 Summer Group meeting / Journal club schedule
Please use Guidelines for critical literature review for evaluation of an article.
Date Time Presenter Location
5/12/2020 (Tues) 3-5PM Zoe WebEx
5/15/2020 (Fri) 3-5PM Yun-chu WebEx
5/19/2020 (Tues) 3-5PM Kate WebEx
5/26/2020 (Tues) 3-5PM Jennifer WebEx
5/29/2020 (Fri) 3-5PM Fanfei WebEx
6/2/2020 (Tues) 3-5PM Sheryhan WebEx
6/5/2020 (Fri) 3-5PM Soonbum WebEx
6/9/2020 (Tues) 3-5PM Dhawal WebEx
6/12/2020 (Fri) 3-5PM Hytham WebEx
6/16/2020 (Tues) 3-5PM Simseok A. Yuk WebEx
6/19/2020 (Fri) 3-5PM Nisar WebEx
6/23/2020 (Tues) 3-5PM Hyungjun WebEx
6/26/2020 (Fri) 3-5PM Jennifer WebEx
7/3/2020 (Fri) 3-5PM Fanfei WebEx
7/10/2020 (Fri) 3-5PM Zoe WebEx
7/14/2020 (Tues) 3-5PM Sheryhan WebEx
7/17/2020 (Fri) 3-5PM Yun-chu WebEx
7/21/2020 (Tues) 3-5PM Kate WebEx
7/24/2020 (Fri) 3-5PM Hytham WebEx
7/28/2020 (Tues) 3-5PM Dhawal WebEx
7/31/2020 (Fri) 3-5PM Soonbum WebEx
8/4/20 (Tues) 3-5PM Simseok A. Yuk WebEx
8/7/20 (Fri) 3-5PM Nisar WebEx
8/14/20 (Fri) 3-5PM Hyungjun WebEx
  • Subject to change according to the reopening progress.