Yeo lab:meetings

From OpenWetWare
Jump to navigationJump to search

2019 Spring Group meeting schedule - beginning 1/7/19
Date Time Location
Unless specified below, every Monday 2-4PM G48
1/14/19 2-4PM 550
2/18/19 2-4PM 550
2/24/19 2-4PM 550

Presenter group A: Soonbum, Maie
Presenter group B: Yunchu, Yihua
Presenter group C: Fanfei, HJ
Presenter group D: Andrew, Jinho


2019 Spring Journal club schedule
Please use Guidelines for critical literature review for evaluation of an article.
Date Time Presenter Location
1/18/19 (Fri) 12:30-2:30 Jennifer G48
1/25/19 (Fri) 12:30-2:30 Simseok G48
2/1/19 (Fri) 12:30-2:30 Fanfei 550
2/15/19 (Fri) 12:30-3:00 Maie 277F&G
3/1/19 (Fri) 12:30-2:30 Yihua G48
3/15/19 (Fri) 12:30-2:30 Soonbum G48
3/22/19 (Fri) 12:30-2:30 Dhawal G48
3/29/19 (Fri) 12:30-2:30 Hytham G48
4/12/19 (Fri) 12:30-2:30 Hyungjun G48
4/19/19 (Fri) 12:30-2:30 Jinho G48
4/26/19 (Fri) 12:30-2:30 Yun-Chu G48