Sangdunchoi:Lab Members

From OpenWetWare
Jump to: navigation, search

<html><style type='text/css'> .tabs {

 width: 750px;
 font-family: trebuchet ms;

}


.tabs strong{

 color: #602;

} </style></html>

Sangdun Choi Lab





Postdoctoral Researcher

Kwon.jpg

*Hyuk-Kwon Kwon (권혁권), PhD


Email : seotaijiwha@ajou.ac.kr


Toxicology, TLR signaling and Nanotechnology

Phd Students

Prasanna.jpg


*Prasanna Venkatesh

Email : prasanna@ajou.ac.kr

I am engaged in investigating the possible binding modes of agonists and antagonists of Toll-like receptors via computational approaches.

Ayaz.jpg


*Muhammad Ayaz Anwar

Email : ayaz@ajou.ac.kr

I am interested in how NF-κB is activated and regulated under TRIF (a TLR3 and TLR4 adapter) with the help of Receptor interacting Protein Kinases (RIPs) via in silico approaches..

Suresh.jpg


*Suresh Panneerselvam

Email : suresh@ajou.ac.kr

My research interest is to investigate the structural aspects of ATF3 and its interacting partners using molecular modeling approaches..

Kimh.jpg


*Han-Gyul Kim (김한결)

Email : ssfire@ajou.ac.kr

To investigate the cell dysfunction studies of hypoxia inducible factor-1 alpha (HIF1a).

Dhanu.jpg


*Dhanusha Yesudhas

Email : dhanusha@ajou.ac.kr

I am interested to study the structure, function and relationship of stem cells factors involve in reprogramming process.

Shinhyunjun.jpg


*Hyeon-Jun Shin (신현준)

Email : shinex1212@ajou.ac.kr

My research interest focuses on investigating the renal dysfunctions associated with the topoisomerase II target drugs such as doxorubicin and etoposide in human epithelial kidney cells using several molecular biology tools.

Shah.jpg


*Masaud Shah

Email : masaud@ajou.ac.kr


I am investigating the immune subversion mechanism of viruses and identifying new antiviral drugs/biologics through in silico techniques.



Asma.jpg


*Asma Achek

Email : asma.achek@gmail.com

I am interested in studying TLR signaling pathway's implication in the occurrence of inflammatory and auto-immune diseases.


Maria1.jpg


*Maria Batool

Email : mariabatool.28@gmail.com

My research interests are computer-aided drug designing and advance molecular dynamic studies. Currently I am working on a project related to respiratory syndrome caused by MERS-CoV, and our aim is to find some potential drug compounds against MERS virus through computational techniques.

Mahesh.jpg


*Mahesh Patra

Email : ml2mahesh@gmail.com


Master Students

Gui.jpg

*Gui Xiangai


Email : guixiangai@gmail.com


Songmee.jpg

*Song Mee


Email : songmee0525@yahoo.com