Difference between revisions of "Yeo lab:meetings"

From OpenWetWare
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 13: Line 13:
 
|Every Monday ||9:30-11:30AM ||TBA
 
|Every Monday ||9:30-11:30AM ||TBA
 
|-
 
|-
|07/09/12 (Mon) ||9:30-11:30 AM || 더블이 112 (확정)
+
|07/09/12 (Mon) ||9:30-11:30 AM || EE 112 (confirmed))
 
|-
 
|-
 
|07/23/12 (Mon) ||9:30-11:30 AM ||
 
|07/23/12 (Mon) ||9:30-11:30 AM ||

Revision as of 11:55, 3 July 2012


Weekly group meetings
Date Time Location
Every Monday 9:30-11:30AM TBA
07/09/12 (Mon) 9:30-11:30 AM EE 112 (confirmed))
07/23/12 (Mon) 9:30-11:30 AM
  • Room reservation: Joonyoung


2012 Summer Journal Club schedule (Biweekly breakfast meeting)
Date Time Presenter Location
5/11/12 (Fri) 9-11AM Karen MSEE 239 (confirmed)
6/1/12 (Fri) 12-2PM Sara EE 112 (confirmed)
6/15/12(Fri) 9-11AM Hillary EE 112 (confirmed)
6/29/12 (Fri) 9-11AM Bo EE 112 (confirmed)
7/13/12 (Fri) 9-11AM Eun Jung EE 112 (confirmed)
7/27/12 (Fri) 9-11AM Kevin
8/10/12 (Fri) 9-11AM Joonyoung
8/24/12 (Fri) 9-11AM Hannah
  • Room reservation: Sara