Difference between revisions of "Gerber:Contact"

From OpenWetWare
Jump to: navigation, search
(32 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
{{Template:Gerber}}
 
{{Template:Gerber}}
 +
'''The lab has recently relocated from ETH Zurich to the University of Surrey, UK.'''<br><br>
  
Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences<br/>
+
Please feel free to contact us if you are interested in our research. We are always happy to discuss science, receive feeback and answer questions/requests. If you wish to propose a collaboration or apply for a position in our lab, please contact [mailto:a.gerber@surrey.ac.uk André Gerber].<br/><br/>
ETH Zurich<br/>
 
HCI H398<br/>
 
Wolfgang-Pauli-Strasse 10<br/>
 
8093 Zurich<br/>
 
Switzerland<br/>
 
  
phone +41 44 633 7378<br/>
+
==== Street address ====
fax    +41 44 633 1364
+
[[Image:Stag_hill_campus.JPG|right|200px]]
 
+
University of Surrey<br/>
[[mailto: andre.gerber@pharma.ethz.ch André Gerber]]
+
Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences<br/>
 
+
Institute of Biosciences and Medicine<br/>
[[mailto: regula.halbeisen@pharma.ethz.ch Regula Halbeisen]]
+
Dept. of Microbial and Cellular Sciences<br/>
[[mailto: alessia.galgano@pharma.ethz.ch Alessia Galgano]]
+
Stag Hill Campus 19 AX 01<br/>
[[mailto: tanja.scherrer@pharma.ethz.ch Tanja Scherrer]]
+
Guildford<br/>
[[mailto: luca.schenk@pharma.ethz.ch Luca Schenk]]
+
Surrey<br/>
[[mailto: alexander.kanitz@pharma.ethz.ch Alexander Kanitz]]
+
GU2 7XH<br/>
 +
U.K.<br/>
 +
[http://g.co/maps/3p8gu Google Maps link]<br/>

Revision as of 07:19, 17 January 2012

Gerber Lab banner.PNG

Home         What We Do         Publications         Resources         People         Photos         Links         Contact

The lab has recently relocated from ETH Zurich to the University of Surrey, UK.

Please feel free to contact us if you are interested in our research. We are always happy to discuss science, receive feeback and answer questions/requests. If you wish to propose a collaboration or apply for a position in our lab, please contact André Gerber.

Street address

Stag hill campus.JPG

University of Surrey
Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences
Institute of Biosciences and Medicine
Dept. of Microbial and Cellular Sciences
Stag Hill Campus 19 AX 01
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH
U.K.

Google Maps link