Top

From OpenWetWare
Jump to: navigation, search

Placeholder.png

Home        Lab Members        Publications        Research        Open Positions        | BMI ]        Test Tab       


Current group Members

Jörn.jpg

Principal Investigator

Jörn Diedrichsen
Western Research Chair
jdiedric@uwo.ca

Post Doctoral Fellows

Naveed Ejaz
n.ejaz@ucl.ac.uk

Carlos Hernandez-Castillo
crhernandezcastillo@gmail.com

Giacomo Ariani
giacomo.ariani@gmail.com

PhD Students

Spencer Arbuckle
saarbuckle@gmail.com

Nicola Popp
nicola.popp@gmail.com

Eva Berlot
eberlot@uwo.ca

Masters Students

Maedbh King
mking86@uwo.ca

Neda Kordjaz
nkordjaz@uwo.ca

Philippe Castonguay
pcaston@uwo.ca

Research Assisstants

Syed S. Ali
shayaan.syed.ali@gmail.com

Corey Mroczkowski
camroczk@edu.uwaterloo.ca

Eunice Park
psangeun@gmail.com

top