TTEC:Equipment

From OpenWetWare
Jump to: navigation, search

<owwmenu font="helvetica" bold="1" color="black" bgcolor="white" hovercolor="black" bghovercolor="gray" topfontsize="10" fontSize="8" pagewidth="750" image="TTEC Banner Full.png"> Home=TTEC People=#, Faculty=TTEC:Faculty, Lab Members=TTEC:LM, Staff=TTEC:Staff, Alumni=TTEC:Alumni Events=TTEC:Events Equipment=TTEC:Equipment Safety/Training=TTEC:Protocols Contacts=TTEC:Contacts

Equipment Available within TTEC

Mao Lab Equipment

Equipment Location Manager Contact Email Emergency Phone
-80 Freezer Xuesong Jiang xjiang11@jhu.edu 410-502-1297
Cell culture incubators (water, HEPA filter) 5086B Xuesong Jiang xjiang11@jhu.edu 410-502-1297
Centrifuge 5070 Xuesong Jiang xjiang11@jhu.edu 410-502-1297
Chemical Hood 5070 Masataka Nakanishi mnakani1@jhu.edu
Electrospinning apparatus 5070 Russ Martin rmarti77@jhu.edu
Microcentrifuge 5002 Xuesong Jiang xjiang11@jhu.edu 410-502-1297
Polymers/Chemicals 5002 Xuesong Jiang xjiang11@jhu.edu 410-502-1297
Sonicator 5002 Xuesong Jiang xjiang11@jhu.edu 410-502-1297

Yarema Lab Equipment

Green Lab Equipment

Equipment Location Manager Contact Email Emergency Phone
-80 Freezer Ron Shmueli rshmuel1@jhu.edu
Biotek Synergy 2 Plate Reader 5001 Ron Shmueli rshmuel1@jhu.edu
Cell culture incubators (water, HEPA filter) Nupura Bhise nupura.bhise@gmail.com 479-871-1813
Centrifuge 5086 Stephany Tzeng stzeng1@jhmi.edu 908-642-1751
Chemical hood across from GPC 5080 Joel Sunshine joelsunshine@gmail.com
Chemical Safety Officer / Chemical Waste Drop-off 5080 Joel Sunshine joelsunshine@gmail.com
CO2 tanks for incubators Nupura Bhise nupura.bhise@gmail.com 479-871-1813
Homogenizer 5080 Stephany Tzeng stzeng1@jhmi.edu 908-642-1751
Light microscope in cell culture room Ron Shmueli rshmuel1@jhu.edu
Liquid N2 5080 Stephany Tzeng stzeng1@jhmi.edu 908-642-1751
Lyophilizer 5080 Stephany Tzeng stzeng1@jhmi.edu 908-642-1751
Microcentrifuge 5088A Stephany Tzeng stzeng1@jhmi.edu 908-642-1751
Nanosight NS500 5001 Ron Shmueli rshmuel1@jhu.edu
Sonicator 5080 Stephany Tzeng stzeng1@jhmi.edu 908-642-1751
Waters Gel Permeation Chromatography System 5080 Joel Sunshine joelsunshine@gmail.com
Zeiss Axio Oberver Flourescence Microscope Nupura Bhise nupura.bhise@gmail.com 479-871-1813

Grayson Lab Equipment

Elisseeff Lab Equipment

Equipment Location Manager Contact Email Emergency Phone
Autoclave 5090B Joyce Axelman jax@jhu.edu 410-206-8620
BioDoc-it 5070 Nicole Lu qlu5@jhed.edu 443-791-2070
Cell Culture/Incubator Space Joyce Axelman jax@jhu.edu 410-206-8620
Centrifuges Jackie Zhan jzhan@jhu.edu 443-721-6168
Chemical Hood 5001 Anirudha Singh anirudhasingh@gmail.com 330-780-5733
Chemical Waste 5001 Anirudha Singh anirudhasingh@gmail.com 330-780-5733
Qiongyu Guo qiongyu.guo@gmail.com 216-394-6917
Columns, Vacuum 5001 Anirudha Singh anirudhasingh@gmail.com 330-780-5733
Cryostat, Freezing Mill 5070 Iwen Wu iwu9@jhu.edu 408-806-8359
DSC8000 5070 Marcos Garza mgarzam1@jhmi.edu 314-562-4520
Vince Beachley vbeachle@gmail.com 540-239-2342
HPLC 5080B Qiongyu Guo qiongyu.guo@gmail.com 216-394-6917
Anirudha Singh anirudhasingh@gmail.com 330-780-5733
Liquid Nitrogen, CO2, Argon Nicole Lu qlu5@jhed.edu 443-791-2070
Lyophilizer 5080 Jake Simson jakesimson@gmail.com 262-510-1678
Mechanical Tester 5088 Jake Simson jakesimson@gmail.com 262-510-1678
Microscopes 5082 Matthew Gibson matt_gibson@jhu.edu 434-465-8568
Iwen Wu iwu9@jhu.edu 408-806-8359
Marcos Garza mgarzam1@jhmi.edu 314-562-4520
Microtome, Embedding Station 5068 Matthew Gibson matt_gibson@jhu.edu 434-465-8568
PCR Equipment 5070 Tara Deans tdeans1@jhu.edu 617-913-0893
pH Meter, Balances 5001 Jackie Zhan jzhan@jhu.edu 443-721-6168
Pipetmen, Pipet-Aids Joyce Axelman jax@jhu.edu 410-206-8620
Polymers Nicole Lu qlu5@jhed.edu 443-791-2070
Refrigerator/Freezer/Cryogenic Space Joyce Axelman jax@jhu.edu 410-206-8620
Rheometer 5088 Vince Beachley vbeachle@gmail.com 540-239-2342
RotoVac 5001 Anirudha Singh anirudhasingh@gmail.com 330-780-5733
Spectrophotometer 5070 Tara Deans tdeans1@jhu.edu 617-913-0893
Surgery Room/Animals 5068C Annmarie McCartney amm@jhmi.edu 859-380-9288
Matthew Gibson matt_gibson@jhu.edu 434-465-8568
Jeremy Chae jeremy.chae@gmail.com 443-762-7633
Water baths Jackie Zhan jzhan@jhu.edu 443-721-6168

Other Equipment Available in Smith

Accuri C6 Flow Cytometer 3001 Cindy Berlinicke (Zack Lab) cdoughe1@jhu.edu

Facilities Available for Use