Kreiman:Lab Members

From OpenWetWare

Jump to: navigation, search

Home        Contact        Internal        Lab Members        Publications        Research        Talks       


Current

William Anderson (K08 fellow)

Julie Blumberg (Ph.D. student) EMAIL: julie.blumberg@childrens.harvard.edu

Kendra Burbank (Postdoctoral scholar) EMAIL: kendra.burbank@childrens.harvard.edu

Christina Chung (Research Assistant) EMAIL: christina.chung@childrens.harvard.edu

Martin Hemberg (Postdoctoral scholar) EMAIL: martin.hemberg@childrens.harvard.edu

Wui Ip (Harvard-MIT HST M.D. student) EMAIL: Wui_Ip@hms.harvard.edu

Gabriel Kreiman (PI) EMAIL: gabriel.kreiman@tch.harvard.eduu

Jed Singer (Postdoctoral scholar) EMAIL: jedediah.singer@childrens.harvard.edu

Radhika Madhavan (Postdoctoral scholar) EMAIL: radhika.madhavan@childrens.harvard.edu

Enrique Tobis (Postdoctoral scholar) EMAIL: enrique.tobis@childrens.harvard.edu

Alumni

Calin Buia (post-doc) || Current position = McKinsey Consulting

Nambi Nallasami (MIT-Harvard HST student) || Current position = MIT-Harvard HST student. Founder of MedicalPlexus

Malena Espanol (Research Assistant) || Current position = Postdoctoral Scholar, Caltech

Yigal Agam (Postdoctoral scholar) || Current position = Postdoctoral scholar, MGH

Rajamanickam Murugan (Postdoctoral scholar) || Current position = Professor, India Institute of Technology (IIT), Madras

Personal tools