Yeo lab:meetings

From OpenWetWare
Revision as of 10:39, 10 April 2014 by Yoonyeo (talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search

2014 Spring Group meeting schedule
Please use Guidelines for critical literature review for evaluation of an article.
Date Time Location
Every Monday (except for the following two days) 4-6PM RHPH 550
2/25/14 (Tues) 4-6PM RHPH 550
3/3/14 (Mon) 4-6PM RHPH 162

Presenter group A: Sara, Yihua, Jun
Presenter group B: Karen, Bo, Hyesun

2014 Spring Journal club schedule
Please use Guidelines for critical literature review for evaluation of an article.
Date Time Presenter Location
1/17/14 (Fri) 9-11AM Kevin RHPH 550
1/31/14 (Fri) 9-11AM Hyesun RHPH 550
2/14/14 (Fri) 9-11AM Sara News RHPH 550
2/28/14 (Fri) 9-11AM Bo RHPH 550
3/14/14 (Fri) 9-11AM Yihua Paper RHPH 550
3/28/14 (Fri) 9-11AM John Paper RHPH 550
4/18/14 (Fri) 8:45-10:30AM Nipei RHPH 550
4/25/14 (Fri) 9-11AM Jun RHPH 550
5/9/14 (Fri) 9-11AM Karen RHPH 550

If you are not sure about what to present, please consider the following: