Difference between revisions of "Yeo lab:meetings"

From OpenWetWare
Line 28: Line 28:
 
|5/11/12 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Karen || MSEE 239 (Confirmed)
 
|5/11/12 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Karen || MSEE 239 (Confirmed)
 
|-
 
|-
|5/25/12 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Sara || EE 112 (confirmed)
+
|6/1/12 (Fri) ||12-2PM||Sara || EE 112 (confirmed)
 
|-
 
|-
 
|6/15/12(Fri) ||9-11AM||Hillary ||  
 
|6/15/12(Fri) ||9-11AM||Hillary ||  

Revision as of 11:38, 25 May 2012


Weekly group meetings
Date Time Location
Every Monday 9:30-11:30AM TBA
05/21/12 (Mon) 9:30-11:30 AM EE 112 (confirmed)
  • Room reservation: Bo


2012 Spring Journal Club schedule (Biweekly breakfast meeting)
Date Time Presenter Location
5/11/12 (Fri) 9-11AM Karen MSEE 239 (Confirmed)
6/1/12 (Fri) 12-2PM Sara EE 112 (confirmed)
6/15/12(Fri) 9-11AM Hillary
6/29/12 (Fri) 9-11AM Bo
7/13/12 (Fri) 9-11AM Eun Jung
7/27/12 (Fri) 9-11AM Kevin
8/10/12 (Fri) 9-11AM Joonyoung
8/24/12 (Fri) 9-11AM Hannah
  • Room reservation: Sara