Difference between revisions of "Yeo lab:meetings"

From OpenWetWare
Jump to: navigation, search
(41 intermediate revisions by 2 users not shown)
Line 6: Line 6:
 
----
 
----
 
{| border="1"
 
{| border="1"
|+ '''2013 Summer meting schedule'''
+
|+ '''2014 Spring Group meeting schedule'''
 +
<br>
 +
Please use [https://dl.dropbox.com/u/9570147/Guidelines%20for%20critical%20literature%20review%20for%20Jc.pdf Guidelines for critical literature review] for evaluation of an article.
 +
|width='300'|'''Date'''
 +
|width='150'|'''Time'''
 +
|width='150'|'''Location'''
 +
|-
 +
|Every Monday (except for the following two days) ||4-6PM||RHPH 550
 +
|-
 +
|2/25/14 (Tues) ||4-6PM||RHPH 550
 +
|-
 +
|3/3/14 (Mon) ||4-6PM||RHPH 162
 +
|-
 +
|}
 +
Presenter group A: Sara, Yihua, Jun <br>
 +
Presenter group B: Karen, Bo, Hyesun
 +
 
 +
{| border="1"
 +
|+ '''2014 Spring Journal club schedule'''
 
<br>
 
<br>
 
Please use [https://dl.dropbox.com/u/9570147/Guidelines%20for%20critical%20literature%20review%20for%20Jc.pdf Guidelines for critical literature review] for evaluation of an article.
 
Please use [https://dl.dropbox.com/u/9570147/Guidelines%20for%20critical%20literature%20review%20for%20Jc.pdf Guidelines for critical literature review] for evaluation of an article.
 
|width='150'|'''Date'''
 
|width='150'|'''Date'''
 
|width='150'|'''Time'''
 
|width='150'|'''Time'''
|width='150'|'''Agenda'''
 
 
|width='150'|'''Presenter'''
 
|width='150'|'''Presenter'''
 
|width='150'|'''Location'''
 
|width='150'|'''Location'''
 
|-
 
|-
|5/14/13 (Tue) ||noon-2PM||Journal club ||Karen || EE 112
+
|1/17/14 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Kevin || RHPH 550
|-
 
|5/28/13 (Tue) ||noon-2PM||Group meeting ||Karen || EE 112
 
 
|-
 
|-
|5/31/13 (Fri) ||noon-2PM||Journal club ||Yoon || MSEE 239
+
|1/31/14 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Hyesun|| RHPH 550
 
|-
 
|-
|6/7/13 (Fri) ||noon-2PM||Group meeting ||Sara || EE 112
+
|2/14/14 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Sara [http://www.nature.com/news/acid-bath-stem-cell-study-under-investigation-1.14738 News]|| RHPH 550
 
|-
 
|-
|6/14/13 (Fri) ||noon-2PM||Journal club ||Hyesun || MSEE 239
+
|2/28/14 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Bo || RHPH 550
 
|-
 
|-
|7/8/13 (Mon) ||noon-2PM||Group meeting ||Kevin || MSEE 239
+
|3/14/14 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Yihua [http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/23871541 Paper] || RHPH 550
 
|-
 
|-
|7/12/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Journal club ||Sara || TBA
+
|3/28/14 (Fri) ||9-11AM||John [http://www.pnas.org/content/111/3/1078.abstract Paper] || RHPH 550
 
|-
 
|-
|7/26/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Group meeting ||Hyesun || TBA
+
|'''4/18/14''' (Fri) ||'''8:45-10:30AM'''||Nipei || RHPH 550
 
|-
 
|-
|8/2/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Journal club ||Bo || TBA
+
|4/25/14 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Jun || RHPH 550
 
|-
 
|-
|8/9/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Group meeting ||Bo || TBA
+
|5/9/14 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Karen || RHPH 550
|-
 
|8/16/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Journal club ||Kevin || TBA
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
|}
 
|}
* Room reservation: Sara
 
  
 +
If you are not sure about what to present, please consider the following:
 +
 +
* http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/23594095
 +
* http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/24618921
 +
* http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/24616168
 +
* http://pubs.acs.org/doi/abs/10.1021/nn404871p
 
|}<br style="clear:both" />
 
|}<br style="clear:both" />

Revision as of 10:39, 10 April 2014


2014 Spring Group meeting schedule
Please use Guidelines for critical literature review for evaluation of an article.
Date Time Location
Every Monday (except for the following two days) 4-6PM RHPH 550
2/25/14 (Tues) 4-6PM RHPH 550
3/3/14 (Mon) 4-6PM RHPH 162

Presenter group A: Sara, Yihua, Jun
Presenter group B: Karen, Bo, Hyesun

2014 Spring Journal club schedule
Please use Guidelines for critical literature review for evaluation of an article.
Date Time Presenter Location
1/17/14 (Fri) 9-11AM Kevin RHPH 550
1/31/14 (Fri) 9-11AM Hyesun RHPH 550
2/14/14 (Fri) 9-11AM Sara News RHPH 550
2/28/14 (Fri) 9-11AM Bo RHPH 550
3/14/14 (Fri) 9-11AM Yihua Paper RHPH 550
3/28/14 (Fri) 9-11AM John Paper RHPH 550
4/18/14 (Fri) 8:45-10:30AM Nipei RHPH 550
4/25/14 (Fri) 9-11AM Jun RHPH 550
5/9/14 (Fri) 9-11AM Karen RHPH 550

If you are not sure about what to present, please consider the following: