Difference between revisions of "Yeo lab:meetings"

From OpenWetWare
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 56: Line 56:
 
http://www.pnas.org/content/111/3/1078.abstract
 
http://www.pnas.org/content/111/3/1078.abstract
  
 +
http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/23871541
  
 +
http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/23594095
  
 
|}<br style="clear:both" />
 
|}<br style="clear:both" />

Revision as of 15:14, 22 February 2014


2014 Spring Group meeting schedule
Please use Guidelines for critical literature review for evaluation of an article.
Date Time Location
Every Monday (except for the following two days) 4-6PM RHPH 550
2/25/14 (Tues) 4-6PM RHPH 550
3/4/14 (Tues) 4-6PM RHPH 550

Presenter group A: Sara, Yihua
Presenter group B: Karen, Bo, Hyesun

2014 Spring Journal club schedule
Please use Guidelines for critical literature review for evaluation of an article.
Date Time Presenter Location
1/17/14 (Fri) 9-11AM Kevin RHPH 550
1/31/14 (Fri) 9-11AM Hyesun RHPH 550
2/14/14 (Fri) 9-11AM Sara RHPH 550
2/28/14 (Fri) 9-11AM Bo RHPH 550
3/14/14 (Fri) 9-11AM Yihua RHPH 550
3/28/14 (Fri) 9-11AM John RHPH 550
4/11/14 (Fri) 9-11AM Nipei RHPH 550
4/25/14 (Fri) 9-11AM Yoon RHPH 550
5/9/14 (Fri) 9-11AM Karen RHPH 550

If you are not sure about what to present, please consider the following:

http://www.pnas.org/content/111/3/1078.abstract

http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/23871541

http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/23594095