Difference between revisions of "Yeo lab:meetings"

From OpenWetWare
Jump to: navigation, search
(29 intermediate revisions by 2 users not shown)
Line 6: Line 6:
 
----
 
----
 
{| border="1"
 
{| border="1"
|+ '''2013 Summer meting schedule'''
+
|+ '''2013 Fall Group meeting schedule'''
 
<br>
 
<br>
 
Please use [https://dl.dropbox.com/u/9570147/Guidelines%20for%20critical%20literature%20review%20for%20Jc.pdf Guidelines for critical literature review] for evaluation of an article.
 
Please use [https://dl.dropbox.com/u/9570147/Guidelines%20for%20critical%20literature%20review%20for%20Jc.pdf Guidelines for critical literature review] for evaluation of an article.
|width='150'|'''Date'''
+
|width='200'|'''Date'''
|width='100'|'''Time'''
+
|width='200'|'''Time'''
|width='150'|'''Agenda'''
+
|width='200'|'''Location'''
|width='150'|'''Presenter'''
+
|-
|width='150'|'''Location'''
+
|9/5/13 (Thurs) ||10:30AM-noon||RHPH 550
 
|-
 
|-
|5/14/13 (Tue) ||TBA||Journal club ||Karen || TBA
+
|9/12/13 (Thurs) ||10:30AM-noon||RHPH 550
 
|-
 
|-
|5/28/13 (Tue) ||TBA||Group meeting ||Karen || TBA
+
|10/3/13 (Thurs) ||10:30AM-noon||RHPH 550
 
|-
 
|-
|5/31/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Journal club ||Yoon || TBA
+
|All other Thursdays ||10:30AM-noon||RHPH G48
 
|-
 
|-
|6/7/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Group meeting ||Sara || TBA
+
|}
 +
Presenter group A: Sara, Kevin <br>
 +
Presenter group B: Karen, Bo, Hyesun
 +
 
 +
{| border="1"
 +
|+ '''2013 Fall Journal club schedule'''
 +
<br>
 +
Please use [https://dl.dropbox.com/u/9570147/Guidelines%20for%20critical%20literature%20review%20for%20Jc.pdf Guidelines for critical literature review] for evaluation of an article.
 +
|width='150'|'''Date'''
 +
|width='150'|'''Time'''
 +
|width='150'|'''Presenter'''
 +
|width='150'|'''Location'''
 
|-
 
|-
|6/14/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Journal club ||Hyesun || TBA
+
|9/13/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Bo || RHPH G48
 
|-
 
|-
|7/9/13 (Tue) ||TBA||Group meeting ||Kevin || TBA
+
|9/27/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Hyesun || RHPH G48
 
|-
 
|-
|7/12/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Journal club ||Sara || TBA
+
|10/11/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Karen [http://pubs.acs.org/doi/pdfplus/10.1021/ja2084338 ref]|| RHPH G48
 
|-
 
|-
|7/26/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Group meeting ||Hyesun || TBA
+
|10/25/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Kevin [http://www.sciencedirect.com/science/article/pii/S0168365913007967 ref]|| RHPH G48
 
|-
 
|-
|8/2/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Journal club ||Bo || TBA
+
|11/8/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Sara || RHPH G48
 
|-
 
|-
|8/9/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Group meeting ||Bo || TBA
+
|11/22/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Nipei || RHPH G48
 
|-
 
|-
|8/16/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Journal club ||Kevin || TBA
+
|12/6/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Ji Ae || RHPH G48
 
|-
 
|-
 
|}
 
|}
* Room reservation: Sara
+
 
  
 
|}<br style="clear:both" />
 
|}<br style="clear:both" />

Revision as of 12:39, 14 November 2013


2013 Fall Group meeting schedule
Please use Guidelines for critical literature review for evaluation of an article.
Date Time Location
9/5/13 (Thurs) 10:30AM-noon RHPH 550
9/12/13 (Thurs) 10:30AM-noon RHPH 550
10/3/13 (Thurs) 10:30AM-noon RHPH 550
All other Thursdays 10:30AM-noon RHPH G48

Presenter group A: Sara, Kevin
Presenter group B: Karen, Bo, Hyesun

2013 Fall Journal club schedule
Please use Guidelines for critical literature review for evaluation of an article.
Date Time Presenter Location
9/13/13 (Fri) 9-11AM Bo RHPH G48
9/27/13 (Fri) 9-11AM Hyesun RHPH G48
10/11/13 (Fri) 9-11AM Karen ref RHPH G48
10/25/13 (Fri) 9-11AM Kevin ref RHPH G48
11/8/13 (Fri) 9-11AM Sara RHPH G48
11/22/13 (Fri) 9-11AM Nipei RHPH G48
12/6/13 (Fri) 9-11AM Ji Ae RHPH G48