Difference between revisions of "Yeo lab:meetings"

From OpenWetWare
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 9: Line 9:
 
<br>
 
<br>
 
Please use [https://dl.dropbox.com/u/9570147/Guidelines%20for%20critical%20literature%20review%20for%20Jc.pdf Guidelines for critical literature review] for evaluation of an article.
 
Please use [https://dl.dropbox.com/u/9570147/Guidelines%20for%20critical%20literature%20review%20for%20Jc.pdf Guidelines for critical literature review] for evaluation of an article.
|width='150'|'''Date'''
+
|width='200'|'''Date'''
|width='150'|'''Time'''
+
|width='200'|'''Time'''
|width='150'|'''Agenda'''
+
|width='200'|'''Location'''
|width='150'|'''Presenter'''
 
|width='150'|'''Location'''
 
 
|-
 
|-
|5/14/13 (Tue) ||noon-2PM||Journal club ||Karen || EE 112
+
|9/5/13 (Thurs) ||10:30AM-noon||RHPH 550
 
|-
 
|-
|5/28/13 (Tue) ||noon-2PM||Group meeting ||Karen || EE 112
+
|9/12/13 (Thurs) ||10:30AM-noon||RHPH 550
 
|-
 
|-
|5/31/13 (Fri) ||noon-2PM||Journal club ||Yoon || MSEE 239
+
|10/3/13 (Thurs) ||10:30AM-noon||RHPH 550
 
|-
 
|-
|6/7/13 (Fri) ||noon-2PM||Group meeting ||Sara || EE 112
+
|All other Thursdays ||10:30AM-noon||RHPH G48
|-
 
|6/14/13 (Fri) ||noon-2PM||Journal club ||Hyesun || MSEE 239
 
|-
 
|7/8/13 (Mon) ||noon-2PM||Group meeting ||Kevin || MSEE 239
 
|-
 
|7/12/13 (Fri) ||3-5 PM||Journal club ||Sara || RHPH G48
 
|-
 
|7/26/13 (Fri) ||noon-2PM||Group meeting ||Hyesun || RHPH G48
 
|-
 
|8/2/13 (Fri) ||noon-2PM||Journal club ||Bo || RHPH G48
 
|-
 
|8/9/13 (Fri) ||noon-2PM||Group meeting ||Bo || RHPH G48
 
|-
 
|8/16/13 (Fri) ||noon-2PM||Journal club ||Kevin || RHPH 552B
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
|}
 
|}
 +
Presenter group A: Sara, Kevin
 +
Presenter group B: Karen, Bo, Hyesun
 +
  
 
{| border="1"
 
{| border="1"

Revision as of 12:05, 16 August 2013


2013 Fall Group meeting schedule
Please use Guidelines for critical literature review for evaluation of an article.
Date Time Location
9/5/13 (Thurs) 10:30AM-noon RHPH 550
9/12/13 (Thurs) 10:30AM-noon RHPH 550
10/3/13 (Thurs) 10:30AM-noon RHPH 550
All other Thursdays 10:30AM-noon RHPH G48

Presenter group A: Sara, Kevin Presenter group B: Karen, Bo, Hyesun


2013 Fall Journal club schedule
Please use Guidelines for critical literature review for evaluation of an article.
Date Time Presenter Location
9/13/13 (Fri) 9-11AM RHPH G48
9/27/13 (Fri) 9-11AM RHPH G48
10/11/13 (Fri) 9-11AM RHPH G48
10/25/13 (Fri) 9-11AM RHPH G48
11/8/13 (Fri) 9-11AM RHPH G48
11/22/13 (Fri) 9-11AM RHPH G48
12/6/13 (Fri) 9-11AM RHPH G48