Difference between revisions of "Yeo lab:meetings"

From OpenWetWare
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 33: Line 33:
 
|8/2/13 (Fri) ||noon-2PM||Journal club ||Bo || RHPH G48
 
|8/2/13 (Fri) ||noon-2PM||Journal club ||Bo || RHPH G48
 
|-
 
|-
|8/9/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Group meeting ||Bo || TBA
+
|8/9/13 (Fri) ||noon-2PM||Group meeting ||Bo || RHPH G48
 
|-
 
|-
 
|8/16/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Journal club ||Kevin || TBA
 
|8/16/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Journal club ||Kevin || TBA

Revision as of 01:07, 4 August 2013


2013 Summer meting schedule
Please use Guidelines for critical literature review for evaluation of an article.
Date Time Agenda Presenter Location
5/14/13 (Tue) noon-2PM Journal club Karen EE 112
5/28/13 (Tue) noon-2PM Group meeting Karen EE 112
5/31/13 (Fri) noon-2PM Journal club Yoon MSEE 239
6/7/13 (Fri) noon-2PM Group meeting Sara EE 112
6/14/13 (Fri) noon-2PM Journal club Hyesun MSEE 239
7/8/13 (Mon) noon-2PM Group meeting Kevin MSEE 239
7/12/13 (Fri) 3-5 PM Journal club Sara RHPH G48
7/26/13 (Fri) noon-2PM Group meeting Hyesun RHPH G48
8/2/13 (Fri) noon-2PM Journal club Bo RHPH G48
8/9/13 (Fri) noon-2PM Group meeting Bo RHPH G48
8/16/13 (Fri) TBA Journal club Kevin TBA
  • Room reservation: Sara