Difference between revisions of "Yeo lab:meetings"

From OpenWetWare
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 27: Line 27:
 
|7/8/13 (Mon) ||noon-2PM||Group meeting ||Kevin || MSEE 239
 
|7/8/13 (Mon) ||noon-2PM||Group meeting ||Kevin || MSEE 239
 
|-
 
|-
|7/12/13 (Fri) ||3-5 PM||Journal club ||Sara || EE 118
+
|7/12/13 (Fri) ||3-5 PM||Journal club ||Sara || G48
 
|-
 
|-
 
|7/26/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Group meeting ||Hyesun || TBA
 
|7/26/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Group meeting ||Hyesun || TBA

Revision as of 13:59, 11 July 2013


2013 Summer meting schedule
Please use Guidelines for critical literature review for evaluation of an article.
Date Time Agenda Presenter Location
5/14/13 (Tue) noon-2PM Journal club Karen EE 112
5/28/13 (Tue) noon-2PM Group meeting Karen EE 112
5/31/13 (Fri) noon-2PM Journal club Yoon MSEE 239
6/7/13 (Fri) noon-2PM Group meeting Sara EE 112
6/14/13 (Fri) noon-2PM Journal club Hyesun MSEE 239
7/8/13 (Mon) noon-2PM Group meeting Kevin MSEE 239
7/12/13 (Fri) 3-5 PM Journal club Sara G48
7/26/13 (Fri) TBA Group meeting Hyesun TBA
8/2/13 (Fri) TBA Journal club Bo TBA
8/9/13 (Fri) TBA Group meeting Bo TBA
8/16/13 (Fri) TBA Journal club Kevin TBA
  • Room reservation: Sara