Difference between revisions of "Yeo lab:meetings"

From OpenWetWare
Jump to: navigation, search
 
(213 intermediate revisions by 3 users not shown)
Line 6: Line 6:
 
----
 
----
 
{| border="1"
 
{| border="1"
|+ '''2013 Summer meting schedule'''
+
|+ '''2017 Fall Group meeting schedule'''
 +
<br>
 +
|width='250'|'''Date'''
 +
|width='150'|'''Time'''
 +
|width='200'|'''Location'''
 +
|-
 +
|Unless specified below, every '''Tuesday''' (beginning 1/9/18) ||3-5PM||G48
 +
|-
 +
|'''1/9/18''' ||3-5PM||550
 +
|-
 +
|'''1/23/18''' ||3-5PM||550
 +
|-
 +
|'''2/20/18''' ||3-5PM||550
 +
|-
 +
|}
 +
Presenter group A: Hyesun, Joon, Hassan <br>
 +
Presenter group B: Fanfei, Marwa, Yihua <br>
 +
Presenter group C: Andrew, Jinho, Jun <br>
 +
Presenter group D: Jennifer, Maie
 +
 
 +
----
 +
{| border="1"
 +
|+ '''2018 Spring Journal club schedule'''
 
<br>
 
<br>
 
Please use [https://dl.dropbox.com/u/9570147/Guidelines%20for%20critical%20literature%20review%20for%20Jc.pdf Guidelines for critical literature review] for evaluation of an article.
 
Please use [https://dl.dropbox.com/u/9570147/Guidelines%20for%20critical%20literature%20review%20for%20Jc.pdf Guidelines for critical literature review] for evaluation of an article.
 
|width='150'|'''Date'''
 
|width='150'|'''Date'''
|width='100'|'''Time'''
+
|width='150'|'''Time'''
|width='150'|'''Agenda'''
 
 
|width='150'|'''Presenter'''
 
|width='150'|'''Presenter'''
 
|width='150'|'''Location'''
 
|width='150'|'''Location'''
 
|-
 
|-
|5/14/13 (Tue) ||noon-2PM||Journal club ||Karen || TBA
+
|1/19/18 (Fri) ||12-2||Jinho ||G48
 +
|-
 +
|1/26/18 (Fri) ||12-2||Jun ||550
 
|-
 
|-
|5/28/13 (Tue) ||TBA||Group meeting ||Karen || TBA
+
|2/9/18 (Fri) ||12-2||Yihua ||G48
 
|-
 
|-
|5/31/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Journal club ||Yoon || TBA
+
|2/16/18 (Fri) ||12-2||Joon ||G48
 
|-
 
|-
|6/7/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Group meeting ||Sara || TBA
+
|2/23/18 (Fri) ||12-2||Hassan ||550
 
|-
 
|-
|6/14/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Journal club ||Hyesun || TBA
+
|3/2/18 (Fri) ||12-2||Soonbum ||550
 
|-
 
|-
|7/9/13 (Tue) ||TBA||Group meeting ||Kevin || TBA
+
|3/9/18 (Fri) ||12-2||Fanfei ||G48
 
|-
 
|-
|7/12/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Journal club ||Sara || TBA
+
|3/16/18 (Fri) ||12-2||Maie ||G48
 
|-
 
|-
|7/26/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Group meeting ||Hyesun || TBA
+
|3/23/18 (Fri) ||12-2||Simseok ||G48
 
|-
 
|-
|8/2/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Journal club ||Bo || TBA
+
|4/6/18 (Fri) ||12-2||Jennifer ||G48
 
|-
 
|-
|8/9/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Group meeting ||Bo || TBA
+
|4/13/18 (Fri) ||12-2||Marwa ||G48
 
|-
 
|-
|8/16/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Journal club ||Kevin || TBA
+
|4/27/18 (Fri) ||12-2||Hyesun ||G48
 
|-
 
|-
 +
 +
 
|}
 
|}
* Room reservation: Sara
 
  
 
|}<br style="clear:both" />
 
|}<br style="clear:both" />

Latest revision as of 19:09, 7 January 2018


2017 Fall Group meeting schedule
Date Time Location
Unless specified below, every Tuesday (beginning 1/9/18) 3-5PM G48
1/9/18 3-5PM 550
1/23/18 3-5PM 550
2/20/18 3-5PM 550

Presenter group A: Hyesun, Joon, Hassan
Presenter group B: Fanfei, Marwa, Yihua
Presenter group C: Andrew, Jinho, Jun
Presenter group D: Jennifer, Maie


2018 Spring Journal club schedule
Please use Guidelines for critical literature review for evaluation of an article.
Date Time Presenter Location
1/19/18 (Fri) 12-2 Jinho G48
1/26/18 (Fri) 12-2 Jun 550
2/9/18 (Fri) 12-2 Yihua G48
2/16/18 (Fri) 12-2 Joon G48
2/23/18 (Fri) 12-2 Hassan 550
3/2/18 (Fri) 12-2 Soonbum 550
3/9/18 (Fri) 12-2 Fanfei G48
3/16/18 (Fri) 12-2 Maie G48
3/23/18 (Fri) 12-2 Simseok G48
4/6/18 (Fri) 12-2 Jennifer G48
4/13/18 (Fri) 12-2 Marwa G48
4/27/18 (Fri) 12-2 Hyesun G48