From OpenWetWare
Revision as of 23:56, 17 October 2009 by Ramalldf (talk | contribs)

<owwmenu font="calibri, helvetica, sans-serif" bold="1" color="black" bgcolor="white" hovercolor="white" bghovercolor="DodgerBlue" topFontSize="11.5" fontSize="9" pagewidth="800" image="Dunnminimenu.PNG" lab=""> Home=#, Home=Dunn, Recent Updates=Dunn:Recent Updates People=#, People=Dunn:People Projects=#, Projects=Dunn:Projects, Publications=Dunn:Publications, Support=Dunn:Projects/Support Blog=#, Blog=Dunn:Education/Biophysics Education Blog Education=#, Education=Dunn:Education, Teaching=Dunn:Education/Teaching, Outreach=Dunn:Education/Outreach, Tools=#, Tools=Dunn:Tools, Wiki Tutorial=Dunn:Tools/Wiki Tutorial, Protocols=Dunn:Tools/Protocols, Calendar=Dunn:Tools/Calendars, Contact=#, Contact=Dunn:Contact, Openings=Dunn:Contact/Openings


Diego Ramallo


Useful Stuff

  • Scientific interests: Single-molecule methods, chromatin, motor proteins, science 2.0, DNA repair


Useful Protocols

Diego's dream of meeting the Duke Dog finally came true.

About Me

  • I'm originally from Cochabamba (making me a Cochabambino, or Cochalo), Bolivia but I grew up in the DC Metropolitan Area (Springfield, VA).
  • Non-science stuff that I like: soccer, salsa, Wizards basketball, indie rock.
  • This is a pretty boring page, but it'll have to do until I find my permanent lab later this year.
  • I'm posting a picture of my brother Toby and a picture of I took while in Cochabamba until I have more interesting stuff to put on here.
Toby the Dawg
Cochabamba, Bolivia