Difference between revisions of "User:Johnsy"

From OpenWetWare
Jump to: navigation, search
([http://www.imperial.ac.uk Imperial College] Fall 2007)
Line 2: Line 2:
===John Sy===
===John Sy===
'''Contact Information:'''<br>
'''Contact Information:'''<br>
:E-mail:  [mailto:john.sy@imperial.ac.uk john.sy (at) imperial.ac.uk], [mailto:syjohn@gmail.com syjohn (at) gmail.com], [mailto:syjohn@mit.edu syjohn (at) mit.edu]<br>
:E-mail:  [mailto:john.sy@imperial.ac.uk john.sy (at) imperial.ac.uk]<br>
==[http://www.imperial.ac.uk Imperial College] Fall 2007==
==[http://www.imperial.ac.uk Imperial College] Fall 2007==

Revision as of 08:35, 22 November 2007

John Sy

Contact Information:

E-mail: john.sy (at) imperial.ac.uk

Imperial College Fall 2007

MIT Spring 2007

  • 7.06 Cell Biology
  • 20.330 Fields, Forces, and Flows in Biological Systems
  • 21W.735 Writing & Reading the Essay
  • 20.390 Computational and Systems Biology
  • 15.501 Corporate Financial Accounting

MIT Fall 2006

Imperial iGEM



  • Sport – Swimming and Badminton
  • Travel – Travel over Europe, Asia, Africa, North America, and South America
  • Arts – frequent concerts, plays, and musicals as well as enjoy visiting art galleries and reading classics
  • Piano

More Random Stuff About Me

  1. Favourite Colours: Orange & Blue
  2. Ethnic Origin: Chinese from the Philippines
  3. Place I would like to retire: somewhere in the USA
  4. Quote I like: "God grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change, to change the things I can, and the wisdom to know the difference"
  5. Religious Affiliation: None
  6. What I wanted to be when I grew up: pilot, businessman, lawyer, among other things
  7. What I want to do now: medicine
  8. Places I haven't been that I want to go: Australia & New Zealand
  9. My best place to relax: a remote island in the Philippines
  10. One thing I can't live without: internet...:)