Difference between revisions of "Stanford/BIOE44: Schedule"

From OpenWetWare
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 6: Line 6:
 
|'''DAY'''
 
|'''DAY'''
 
|'''DATE'''
 
|'''DATE'''
|'''LECTURER'''
+
|'''LECTURE?'''
 
|'''LAB'''
 
|'''LAB'''
 
|'''Notes'''
 
|'''Notes'''
Line 13: Line 13:
 
| 1
 
| 1
 
| Tue Mar 30  
 
| Tue Mar 30  
| Endy
+
| Yes
 
| <lab>
 
| <lab>
 
| <notes>
 
| <notes>

Revision as of 14:04, 16 March 2010

Stanfordbioe44title2.jpg

Home        People        Schedule        Key Info.        OWW Basics       
DNA Engineering        Devices        Synthesis        Baking        Testing

MODULE DAY DATE LECTURE? LAB Notes
Basics 1 Tue Mar 30 Yes <lab> <notes>
Basics 2 Thur Apr 1 Endy <lab> <notes>
Basics 3 Tues Apr 6 Endy <lab> <notes>
Basics 4 Thurs Apr 8 Endy <lab> <notes>
Basics 5 Tues Apr 13 Endy <lab> <notes>
Basics 6 Thurs Apr 15 Endy <lab> <notes>
Basics 7 Tues Apr 20 Endy <lab> <notes>
Basics 8 Thurs Apr 22 Endy <lab> <notes>
Basics 9 Tues Apr 27 Endy <lab> <notes>
Basics 10 Thurs Apr 29 Endy <lab> <notes>
Basics 11 Tues May 4 Endy <lab> <notes>
Basics 12 Thurs May 6 Endy <lab> <notes>
Basics 13 Tues May 11 Endy <lab> <notes>
Basics 14 Thurs May 13 Endy <lab> <notes>
Basics 15 Tues May 18 Endy <lab> <notes>
Basics 16 Thurs May 20 Endy <lab> <notes>
Basics 17 Tues May 25 Endy <lab> <notes>
Basics 18 Thurs May 27 Endy <lab> <notes>