Difference between revisions of "SMART:Faculty"

From OpenWetWare
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 22: Line 22:
 
Research: [http://web.mit.edu/vvgroup/ Experimental and Computational Approaches for Mechanically Coupled Material Systems]
 
Research: [http://web.mit.edu/vvgroup/ Experimental and Computational Approaches for Mechanically Coupled Material Systems]
  
 +
[[Image:Lang.jpg]]
 
Matthew J. Lang: mjlang@mit.edu<br>
 
Matthew J. Lang: mjlang@mit.edu<br>
 
Research: [http://web.mit.edu/langlab Optical Trapping and Single Molecule Biophysics]
 
Research: [http://web.mit.edu/langlab Optical Trapping and Single Molecule Biophysics]

Revision as of 12:28, 2 March 2007

ATempPic.jpg

Home        Participating Faculty        Project Proposals        Internal       


Participating Faculty

Rdkamm.jpg Roger D. Kamm: rdkamm@mit.edu
Research: Experimental and Computational Mechanobiology

Grodzinsky.jpg Alan G. Grodzinsky: alg@mit.edu
Research: Mechanical, Chemical and Electrical Effects on Tissue

Patrick S. Doyle: pdoyle@mit.edu
Research: Dynamics of Biopolymers and Complex Fluids

H. Harry Asada: asada@mit.edu
Research: d'Arbeloff Laboratory for Information Systems and Technology

Jongyoon Han: jyhan@mit.edu
Research: Micro/Nanofluidic BioMEMS Fabrication and Applications

Krystyn J. Van Vliet: krystyn@mit.edu
Research: Experimental and Computational Approaches for Mechanically Coupled Material Systems

Lang.jpg Matthew J. Lang: mjlang@mit.edu
Research: Optical Trapping and Single Molecule Biophysics

Peter T.C. So: ptso@mit.edu
Research: Bioinstrumentation Engineering Analysis and Microscopy (BEAM)

Tidor.jpg Bruce Tidor: tidor@mit.edu
Research: Theoretical and Computational Analysis of Complex Biological Systems

Subra Suresh: ssuresh@mit.edu
Research: Mechanical Properties of Engineered and Biological Materials