Difference between revisions of "SMART:Faculty"

From OpenWetWare
Jump to: navigation, search
(New page: ==Faculty== Roger D. Kamm: rdkamm@mit.edu<br> Alan G. Grodzynsky: alg@mit.edu<br>)
 
Line 1: Line 1:
==Faculty==
+
{{Template:SMART}}
 +
 
 +
==Participating Faculty==
 
Roger D. Kamm: rdkamm@mit.edu<br>
 
Roger D. Kamm: rdkamm@mit.edu<br>
  
 
Alan G. Grodzynsky: alg@mit.edu<br>
 
Alan G. Grodzynsky: alg@mit.edu<br>
 +
 +
Patrick S. Doyle: pdoyle@mit.edu<br>
 +
 +
Harry Asada: asada@mit.edu<br>
 +
 +
Jongyoon Han: jyhan@mit.edu<br>
 +
 +
Krystyn J. Van Vliet: krystyn@mit.edu<br>
 +
 +
Matthew J. Lang: mjlang@mit.edu<br>
 +
 +
Peter T.C. So: ptso@mit.edu<br>
 +
 +
Bruce Tidor: tidor@mit.edu<br>
 +
 +
Subra Suresh: ssuresh@mit.edu<br>

Revision as of 20:41, 1 March 2007

ATempPic.jpg

Home        Participating Faculty        Project Proposals        Internal       


Participating Faculty

Roger D. Kamm: rdkamm@mit.edu

Alan G. Grodzynsky: alg@mit.edu

Patrick S. Doyle: pdoyle@mit.edu

Harry Asada: asada@mit.edu

Jongyoon Han: jyhan@mit.edu

Krystyn J. Van Vliet: krystyn@mit.edu

Matthew J. Lang: mjlang@mit.edu

Peter T.C. So: ptso@mit.edu

Bruce Tidor: tidor@mit.edu

Subra Suresh: ssuresh@mit.edu