Rainey:Group Meeting

From OpenWetWare
Revision as of 09:28, 27 February 2013 by Marie Tremblay (talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search



Rainey Lab Group Meetings


Winter 2013

Date Presenter(s) Description Location Time
Thurs Jan 31 Kyung/adi Research Update/interesting topic Micro library 11:30-1
Thurs Feb 7 Nigel/Marie Research Update/interesting topics Micro library 11:30-1
Thurs Feb 14 In florida No Meeting - -
Thurs Feb 21 In florida No Meeting - -
Thurs Feb 28 adi/Lingling Research updates Micro library 11:30-1
Thurs March 7 Marie/Muzaddid Research update Micro library 11:30-1
Thurs March 14 No Meeting -
Thurs March 21 Schedule Sara for practice honours talk Somewhere Sometime
Thurs March 28 Sara/Ellie/Sam honours talk/Research and technique talk Micro library 11:30-1
Monday April 1 Kyung/tba research update - -
Thurs April 11 Nigel Seminar practice Somewhere Sometime
Thurs april 18 No Meeting - -