Rainey:Group Meeting

From OpenWetWare
Revision as of 09:37, 30 October 2012 by Marie Tremblay (talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search



Rainey Lab Group Meetings


Fall 2012

Date Presenter(s) Description Location Time
Wed Sept 19 Sara/Kathleen Student presentations Rose Room 3:30-5 pm
Mon Sept 24 Marie/Adi/Lingling Mini Journal Club Rose Room 11-12:30 pm
Wed Oct 3 Mike NMR course Rose Room 2-3:30 pm
Wed of oct 10 Adi/Kyung Research update/interesting topic Rose Room 2-3:30 pm
Wed Oct 17 Marie/Nigel/Kyung/Lingling/Adi Conference poster/talk critic Rose Room 12-1:30
Wed Oct 26 Mike NMR course Rose Room 2-3:30 pm
Wed Oct 31 Nigel/Marie Research update/TROSY pulse sequence Rose Room 2-3:30pm
Mon Nov 5 Mohammed Group talk 11-12:30 pm
Wed Nov 14 Lingling/Kyung Research update/Practice talk 2-3:30 pm
Mon Nov 19 Adi/Muzaddid Research update/interesting topic Rose Room 11-12:30 pm
Mon Nov 26 Marie/Nigel Research update/interesting topic Rose Room 11-12:30 pm
Mon Dec 3 Muzaddid/Lingling Research update/interesting topic Rose Room 11-12:30 pm
Mon Dec 10 Jan/Kyung/Nigel/adi Mini Journal Club Rose Room 11-12:30 pm
Mon Dec 17 Everyone Gift exchange?? Rose room 11-12:30pm