Rainey:Group Meeting

From OpenWetWare
Revision as of 11:39, 6 February 2013 by Marie Tremblay (talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search



Rainey Lab Group Meetings


Winter 2013

Date Presenter(s) Description Location Time
Thurs Jan 31 Kyung/adi Research Update/interesting topic Micro library 11:30-1
Thurs Feb 7 Nigel/Marie Research Update/interesting topics Micro library 11:30-1
Thurs Feb 14 In florida No Meeting - -
Thurs Feb 21 In florida No Meeting - -
Thurs Feb 28 adi/Ling/Jan Mini Journal club Micro library 11:30-1
Thurs March 7 Marie Florida update Micro library 11:30-1
Thurs March 14 No Meeting - -1
Thurs March 21 No Meeting - -
Thurs March 28 Sara/Ellie/Sam honours talk/Research and technique talk Micro library 11:30-1
Thurs April 4 No Meeting - -
Thurs April 11 No Meeting - -
Thurs april 18 No Meeting - -