Difference between revisions of "Matsudaira:Admin"

From OpenWetWare
Jump to: navigation, search
(Administrative Assistant)
(Financial Administrator)
 
Line 7: Line 7:
  
 
=== Financial Administrator ===
 
=== Financial Administrator ===
• [[User:mukerjee|Sreemoti Mukerjee-Roy]]
+
• [[User:burger|Bob Burger]]
mukerjee@wi.mit.edu <br>
+
burger@wi.mit.edu <br>
 
Phone: 617.258.7137
 
Phone: 617.258.7137
  

Latest revision as of 19:08, 3 January 2007


Matsudaira Lab Administrators

Administrative Assistant

Macall Coombs
coombs@wi.mit.edu
Phone: 617.258.9772

Financial Administrator

Bob Burger burger@wi.mit.edu
Phone: 617.258.7137

Lab Alumni

<html> <p>Kevin Abbey (email: not available) Technical Assistant</p> <p>Aram Adourian (email:

         not available) Research Scientist </p>
           <p>Ahmed Ait-Ghezala (<a href="mailto:ahmedaa@mit.edu">ahmedaa@mit.edu</a>) 
             Research Assistant</p>
           <p>Petros Boufounos (<a href="mailto:petrosb@mit.edu">petrosb@mit.edu</a>) 
             Research Assistant </p>
           <p>Scott Buonocore (<a href="mailto:buonocore@wi.mit.edu">buonocore@wi.mit.edu</a>) 
             BioMEMS Project Manager</p>
       <p>Laura Calkins (<a href="mailto:lcalkins@sportingauction.com">lcalkins@sportingauction.com</a>) Technical Assistant</p>

<p>Loucinda Carey (<a href="mailto:carey@wi.mit.edu">carey@wi.mit.edu</a>)

             Technical Associate</p>
           <p>Steve Carson (email: not available) Research Scientist</p>
           <p>Jeff Chiou (<a href="mailto:jchiou@mit.edu">jchiou@mit.edu</a>) 
             Research Assistant </p>
       <p>Daniel Chisholm 
         (email: not available) Technical Assistant </p>
       <p>Ivan Correia (<a href="mailto:correia@brandeis.edu">correia@brandeis.edu</a>) 
         Postdoctoral Associate</p>
       <p>Sung Choe (<a href="mailto:sung@anarchy1.wi.mit.edu">sung_choe@post.harvard.edu</a>) Postdoctoral Associate</p>
           <p>Donald Chu (<a href="mailto:donchu@scripps.edu">donchu@scripps.edu</a>) 
             Technical Assistant </p>
           <p>Samantha Desmarais (<a href="mailto:desmarais@wi.mit.edu">desmarais@wi.mit.edu</a>) 
             Technical Assistant</p>
       <p>Don S. Doering (<a href="mailto:dsd@wri.org">dsd@wri.org</a>) Graduate Student</p>
           <p>Anna Dunavin (<a href="mailto:dunavin@wi.mit.edu">dunavin@wi.mit.edu</a>)</p>
           <p>Julie Ellis (<a href="mailto:jellis@wi.mit.edu">jellis@wi.mit.edu</a>)</p>
           <p>Matthew Footer (<a href="mailto:footer@cmgm.stanford.edu">footer@cmgm.stanford.edu</a>) 
             Technical Associate </p>    <p>Stephen Hattan (<a href="mailto:shattan@genetics.com">shattan@genetics.com</a>) 
             Postdoctoral Associate </p>

<p>Anya Goodman (<a href="mailto:goodman@wi.mit.edu">goodman@wi.mit.edu</a>)

             Graduate Student</p>
           <p>Lance Koutny (<a href="mailto:koutny@wi.mit.edu">koutny@wi.mit.edu</a>) 
             Research Scientist </p>
           <p>Alex Knight (<a href="mailto:aek4@york.ac.uk">aek4@york.ac.uk</a>) 
             Postdoctoral Fellow </p>
           <p>Olga Krasavina (<a href="mailto:krasavina@wi.mit.edu">krasavina@wi.mit.edu</a>) 
             Technical Associate</p>
       <p>Lewyn Li (<a href="mailto:lewynli@fas.harvard.edu">lewynli@fas.harvard.edu</a>) Visiting Graduate Student</p>
       <p>Chit-Kwan Lin (<a href="mailto:cklin@fas.harvard.edu">cklin@fas.harvard.edu</a>) 
             Undergraduate Assistant </p>

<p>Manway Liu (<a href="mailto:mliu@wi.mit.edu">mliu@wi.mit.edu</a>)

             Graduate Student </p>
           <p>Luba Mitnik-Gankin (<a href="mailto:lmitnik/gankin@wi.mit.edu">lmitnik/gankin@wi.mit.edu</a>) 
             Research Scientist </p>
           <p>Vik Mukherjee (email: not available) UROP </p>

<p>Mark Novotny (<a href="mailto:novotny@wi.mit.edu">novotny@wi.mit.edu</a>)

             Technical Associate </p>

<p>Itay Rousso (<a href="mailto:rousso@wi.mit.edu">rousso@wi.mit.edu</a>)

             Visiting Scientist</p>
           <p>Matthew Sandoval (<a href="mailto:Matthew.L.Sandoval@williams.edu">Matthew.L.Sandoval@williams.edu</a>)<font face="Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif"> 
             </font>Undergraduate Assistant</p>
           <p>Oscar Salas-Solano 
         (email: not available) Research Scientist</p>
       <p>Peter Schmidt (email: 
         not available) Visiting Scientist </p>
       <p>Dieter Schmalzing 
         (email: not available) Research Scientist </p>

<p>Jennifer Hyunjong Shin (<a href="mailto:jhshin@deas.harvard.edu">jhshin@deas.harvard.edu</a>)

             Graduate Student </p>
           <p>Jamie Song (<a href="mailto:songj@mit.edu ">songj@mit.edu</a>) Research 
             Assistant</p>
           <p>Alok Srivistava (<a href="mailto:srivistava@wi.mit.edu">srivistava@wi.mit.edu</a>) 
             Research Assistant </p>
       <p>Shujun Sun (<a href="mailto:sjsun@genetics.com">sjsun@genetics.com</a>) Postdoctoral Fellow </p>
       <p>Sean Sykora (<a href="mailto:ssykora@mit.edu">ssykora@mit.edu</a>) UROP </p>
       <p>Norman Tsao (email: 
         not available) Electrical Engineer </p>
           <p>Ya-Huei Tu (<a href="mailto:yh@worldnet.att.net">yh@worldnet.att.net</a>) 
             Technical Associate, Whitehead Microscope Facility</p>
           <p>Maribel Vazquez (<a href="mailto:mvazquez@mit.edu">mvazquez@mit.edu</a>) 
             Research Assistant </p>
           <p>Jessica Wang (email: not available) UROP</p>
           <p>Michael Way (<a href="mailto:Michael.Way@cancer.org.uk">Michael.Way@cancer.org.uk</a>) 
             Postdoctoral Associate</p>
       <p>Joan Q. Zhong (<a href="mailto:zhong@wi.mit.edu">joan_zhong@yahoo.com</a>) 

</html>