Difference between revisions of "MIT CSBi PhDs"

From OpenWetWare
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 1: Line 1:
Click on the arrow beneath each column to resort the table.
+
Click on the arrow atop each column to resort the table.
  
 
{| class="wikitable sortable"
 
{| class="wikitable sortable"

Revision as of 20:47, 28 July 2009

Click on the arrow atop each column to resort the table.

Name E-mail Class Lab UG Inst. UG Major Thesis Personal page Defended Currently
Sabrina Spencer spencers@mit.edu 2004 Peter Sorger The George Washington Univ Biology & French Literature Cell-to-cell variability in apoptosis website May, 2009 Postdoc at Stanford Univ
Lawrence David ldavid@mit.edu 2005 Eric Alm Columbia Univ. Biomedical Eng. Microbial genome dynamics blog -
Michelle Chan mchan@mit.edu 2007 Aviv Regev University of British Columbia Computer Science & Microbiology Evolution of Transcriptional Modules in Yeast - -
Christoph Engert christoph@mit.edu 2008 Alexander van Oudenaarden Heidelberg University (GER) Mol. Biotech. Physics of Worm Development (Working Title) more... -
Albert W. Cheng awcheng@mit.edu 2007 Chris Burge;Rudolf Jaenisch Hong Kong University of Science and Technology (HKUST) Biochemistry Gene regulation during early embryogenesis and somatic cell reprogramming homepage -
Emily Miraldi emiraldi@mit.edu 2006 Forest White Oberlin College Biochemistry Network level analysis of hepatic insulin signaling under high fat diet stress -