Difference between revisions of "IGEM:UNAM-Genomics-Mexico/2011:People"

From OpenWetWare
Jump to: navigation, search
 
Line 72: Line 72:
 
|--
 
|--
 
| [[User:Gustavo A. Ruiz Buendia|Gustavo Ruiz]]
 
| [[User:Gustavo A. Ruiz Buendia|Gustavo Ruiz]]
| melissam@lcg.unam.mx
+
| gruiz@lcg.unam.mx
 
| Student
 
| Student
 
|--
 
|--

Latest revision as of 14:02, 29 June 2011

iGEM 2011: UNAM GENOMICS MEXICO

Lcg2.jpg

Home        Project        People        Journal        Deadlines to Remember        Collaborations       

Name e-mail Role
Daniela García dgarcia@lcg.unam.mx Student
Héctor Medina hmedina@lcg.unam.mx Student
Fabricio López jlopez@lcg.unam.mx Student
Daniel Ramírez dramirez@lcg.unam.mx Student
Pablo García pgarcia@lcg.unam.mx Student
Paulina Alatriste palatris@lcg.unam.mx Student
Helena Reyes hreyes@lcg.unam.mx Student
Aaron Lecanda alecanda@lcg.unam.mx Student
Melisa Rivas mrivas@lcg.unam.mx Student
Abiel Trevino atrevino@lcg.unam.mx Student
Melissa Molho melissam@lcg.unam.mx Student
Gustavo Ruiz gruiz@lcg.unam.mx Student
Miguel Ángel Ramírez Romero mramirez@ccg.unam.mx Instructor