Difference between revisions of "IGEM:LCG-UNAM-Mexico/2010:People"

From OpenWetWare
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 35: Line 35:
 
| Augusto Berrocal
 
| Augusto Berrocal
 
| nberro@lcg.unam.mx
 
| nberro@lcg.unam.mx
| Student
 
|--
 
| Marco Antonio Ortiz Sanchez
 
| mortiz@lcg.unam.mx
 
 
| Student
 
| Student
 
|--
 
|--
 
| [[Special:Emailuser/Daniela A. Garcia S.|Daniela Garcia Soriano]]
 
| [[Special:Emailuser/Daniela A. Garcia S.|Daniela Garcia Soriano]]
 
| dgarcia@lcg.unam.mx
 
| dgarcia@lcg.unam.mx
| Student
 
|--
 
| Laura Gomez Romero
 
| lgomez@lcg.unam.mx
 
 
| Student
 
| Student
 
|--
 
|--

Revision as of 14:59, 18 May 2010

iGEM 2010: Welcome LCG students

Lcg2.jpg

Home        People       

Name e-mail Role
Amhed Vargas Velazquez avargas@lcg.unam.mx Student
Jorge Eduardo Buendía Buendía jbuendia@lcg.unam.mx Student
Augusto Berrocal nberro@lcg.unam.mx Student
Daniela Garcia Soriano dgarcia@lcg.unam.mx Student
Hector Fco. Medina A. hmedina@lcg.unam.mx Student
José Fabricio López jlopez@lcg.unam.mx Student
Jorge Arturo Zepeda Mtz jzepeda@lcg.unam.mx Student
Mariana Ruiz Velasco Leyva Mariana Ruiz Velasco Leyva mruizvel@lcg.unam.mx Student
Enrique Paz Cortés epaz@lcg.unam.mx Advisor
Luis Fernando Montaño lmontano@lcg.unam.mx Advisor
Miguel Ángel Ramírez Romero mramirez@ccg.unam.mx Instructor