Difference between revisions of "IGEM:LCG-UNAM-Mexico/2010:People"

From OpenWetWare
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 79: Line 79:
 
| lmontano@lcg.unam.mx
 
| lmontano@lcg.unam.mx
 
| Advisor
 
| Advisor
 +
|--
 +
| Miguel Ángel Ramírez Romero
 +
| mramirez@ccg.unam.mx
 +
| Instructor
 
<!-- To add another row to the table copy and paste everything from the |-- line to just above this line.-->
 
<!-- To add another row to the table copy and paste everything from the |-- line to just above this line.-->
 
|}
 
|}
  
 
</div>
 
</div>

Revision as of 14:08, 10 April 2010

iGEM 2010: Welcome LCG students

Lcg2.jpg

Home        People       

Name e-mail Role
Ilse Valtierra ivaltier@lcg.unam.mx Student
Amhed Vargas Velazquez avargas@lcg.unam.mx Student
Jorge Eduardo Buendía Buendía jbuendia@lcg.unam.mx Student
Augusto Berrocal nberro@lcg.unam.mx Student
Marco Antonio Ortiz Sanchez mortiz@lcg.unam.mx Student
Daniela Garcia Soriano dgarcia@lcg.unam.mx Student
Laura Gomez Romero lgomez@lcg.unam.mx Student
Hector Fco. Medina A. hmedina@lcg.unam.mx Student
Jose Fabricio Lopez Hernandez jlopez@lcg.unam.mx Student
Alejandro Reyes Quiroz areyes@lcg.unam.mx Student
Jorge Arturo Zepeda Mtz jzepeda@lcg.unam.mx Student
Mariana Ruiz Velazco Leyva mruizvel@lcg.unam.mx Student
Enrique Paz Cortés epaz@lcg.unam.mx Advisor
Luis Fernando Montaño Gutiérrez lmontano@lcg.unam.mx Advisor
Miguel Ángel Ramírez Romero mramirez@ccg.unam.mx Instructor