Chien:Back Door

From OpenWetWare
Revision as of 05:44, 3 May 2011 by Peter Chien (talk | contribs) (Spring 2011 Lab Meetings)
Jump to: navigation, search

Banner wiki small.png

Home        Contact        Internal        Lab Members        Publications        Research        Talks       


Group Meetings ( LGRT 814; see date/time specifics below)

June 11 Nathan
June 18 no group meeting
June 25 BBM meeting review
July 2 no group meeting
July 9 Nowsheen
July 16 Nathan(JC) + round-table
July 23 Claudine
August 6 Round-table
August 13 Keith
August 20 Round-table
August 27 Amber
Sep 3 round table (Claudine)
Sep 10 cancelled

Monday, Sep 20 Joanne
Monday, Sep 27 Keith R
Monday, Oct 4 cancelled
Monday, Oct 11 cancelled
Monday, Oct 18 Nowsheen
Monday, Oct 25 Rob
Monday, Nov 1
Monday, Nov 8 Amber
Monday, Nov 15 Claudine
Monday, Nov 22 Marty/Pat

Summer 2011 Lab Meetings


3pm LGRT814

Friday, February 4 - Keith R
Friday, February 11 - Rob
Friday, February 18 - Joanne
Friday, February 25 - Laura
Friday, March 4 - Nowsheen
Friday, March 11 - Claudine
Friday, March 18 - Patrick
Friday, March 25 -
Friday, April 1 Marty
Friday, April 8
Friday, April 15
Friday, April 22

Friday, April 29 - Nowsheen
Friday, May 6 no group meeting
Friday, May 13 - Keith R
Friday, May 20 - Laura
Friday, May 27 - Claudine
Friday, June 3 - Rob
Friday, June 10 - Joanne
Friday, June 17 - Boston Bacterial Meeting
Friday, June 24 - Patrick

Notes for Meetings

Other

Wayne's party - November 4, 2010

Wayne4.jpg
The man of the hour - Wayne Decatur!

Wayne1.jpg
Wayne, enjoying the grub

Wayne2.jpg
Wayne, with Skip and Danny

Preparty1.jpg
the spread

Preparty2.jpg
seriously... cake balls ...

People1.jpg
Keith B - two thumbs up!

People2.jpg
Amber, directing the traffic

People3.jpg
R^2 ==> Rob and Rob(in)

People4.jpg
Bob Z, trying to decide between awesome options

HappyMarty.jpg
Marty needs food, badly...

Floorfood.jpg
Who said we need tables? Not for Keith R!

Randomguy.jpg
even random strangers came to celebrate!