Difference between revisions of "Chien:Back Door"

From OpenWetWare
Jump to: navigation, search
(Spring 2011 Lab Meetings)
(Group Meetings ( LGRT 814; see date/time specifics below))
Line 3: Line 3:
 
<div style="padding: 10px; width: 720px; border: 5px solid #228B57;">
 
<div style="padding: 10px; width: 720px; border: 5px solid #228B57;">
  
== Group Meetings ( LGRT 814; see date/time specifics below) ==
+
 
June 11 Nathan <br>
+
 
June 18 no group meeting <br>
 
June 25 BBM meeting review <br>
 
July 2 no group meeting <br>
 
July 9 Nowsheen <br>
 
July 16 Nathan(JC) + round-table <br>
 
July 23 Claudine <br>
 
August 6 Round-table <br>
 
August 13  Keith <br>
 
August 20  Round-table <br>
 
August 27  Amber<br>
 
Sep 3 round table (Claudine)<br>
 
Sep 10 cancelled <br>
 
<br>
 
Monday, Sep 20 Joanne <br>
 
Monday, Sep 27 Keith R <br>
 
Monday, Oct 4 cancelled <br>
 
Monday, Oct 11 cancelled <br>
 
Monday, Oct 18 Nowsheen <br>
 
Monday, Oct 25 Rob <br>
 
Monday, Nov 1  <br>
 
Monday, Nov 8 Amber<br>
 
Monday, Nov 15 Claudine<br>
 
Monday, Nov 22 Marty/Pat<br>
 
<br>
 
 
==Summer 2011 Lab Meetings <br>==
 
==Summer 2011 Lab Meetings <br>==
 
<br>
 
<br>

Revision as of 06:45, 3 May 2011

Banner wiki small.png

Home        Contact        Internal        Lab Members        Publications        Research        Talks       



Summer 2011 Lab Meetings


3pm LGRT814

Friday, February 4 - Keith R
Friday, February 11 - Rob
Friday, February 18 - Joanne
Friday, February 25 - Laura
Friday, March 4 - Nowsheen
Friday, March 11 - Claudine
Friday, March 18 - Patrick
Friday, March 25 -
Friday, April 1 Marty
Friday, April 8
Friday, April 15
Friday, April 22

Friday, April 29 - Nowsheen
Friday, May 6 no group meeting
Friday, May 13 - Keith R
Friday, May 20 - Laura
Friday, May 27 - Claudine
Friday, June 3 - Rob
Friday, June 10 - Joanne
Friday, June 17 - Boston Bacterial Meeting
Friday, June 24 - Patrick

Notes for Meetings

Other

Wayne's party - November 4, 2010

Wayne4.jpg
The man of the hour - Wayne Decatur!

Wayne1.jpg
Wayne, enjoying the grub

Wayne2.jpg
Wayne, with Skip and Danny

Preparty1.jpg
the spread

Preparty2.jpg
seriously... cake balls ...

People1.jpg
Keith B - two thumbs up!

People2.jpg
Amber, directing the traffic

People3.jpg
R^2 ==> Rob and Rob(in)

People4.jpg
Bob Z, trying to decide between awesome options

HappyMarty.jpg
Marty needs food, badly...

Floorfood.jpg
Who said we need tables? Not for Keith R!

Randomguy.jpg
even random strangers came to celebrate!