BioMicroCenter:People

From OpenWetWare
Revision as of 07:29, 20 July 2012 by Margaret A Minnig (talk | contribs) (WET LAB)
Jump to: navigation, search

BioMicroCenter-header6.jpg

HOME -- SEQUENCING -- LIBRARY PREP -- HIGH-THROUGHPUT -- COMPUTING -- OTHER TECHNOLOGY

BioMicro Center Staff

SL 07.jpg

Stuart Levine - Director

  • Phone: 617-452-2949
  • Email: slevine@mit.edu

WET LAB

Shmulik Motola.jpg

Shmulik Motola - Wet lab manager

  • Phone: x54533
  • Email: shmulikm@mit.edu
Manlinlab7.jpg

Manlin Luo - Technical Associate

  • Phone: x22563
  • Email: manlin@mit.edu

Specialties: Microarrays and RNAseq

Sinapius.jpg

Ryan Sinapius - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: x54533
  • Email: sinapius@mit.edu

Specialties: Illumina library preparation, Fluidigm, Sage BluePippin

MGravina.jpg

Michael Gravina - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: x54533
  • Email: mgravina@mit.edu

Specialties: Illumina sequencing and library preparation

Scott-morin.jpg

Scott J. Morin - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: x54533
  • Email: smorin@mit.edu
Pictureforwebsite.JPG

Margaret Minnig - Technical Co-op Assistant

  • Phone: x54533
  • Email: minnig_m@mit.edu

INFORMATICS LAB

Huiming Ding.JPG

Huiming Ding

  • BioInformatics Scientist
  • Phone: x44945
  • Email: huiming@mit.edu
VincentBMC.jpg

Vincent Butty

  • BioInformatics Scientist
  • Phone:
  • Email: vbutty@mit.edu
Rabo.jpg

Ryan Abo

  • BioInformatics Scientist
  • Phone:
  • Email: ryanabo@mit.edu
Stephen.JPG

Stephen Goldman- System Administrator

  • Phone: x22595
  • Email: sgoldman@mit.edu
BMC stockScientist.jpg

Zach Banks - UROP

  • Email: zbanks@mit.edu

BioMicro Center Alumni

STAFF

Ali.jpg

Allison Perrotta

  • Nov 2008 - Sep 2010
  • Technical Assistant
  • Currently a graduate student in Biological Engineering at MIT
Fugen.jpg

Fugen Li

  • July 2010 - Dec 2011
  • BioInformatics Scientist
  • Currently on staff at DFCI
P2130493.JPG

Barbara Karampalas

  • Jan 2011 - May 2012
  • Technical Associate
  • Currently lab manager for Dr. Chris Voigt
Kthai.jpg

Kevin Thai

  • Sept 2009 - July 2012
  • Technical Assistant
  • Graduate Student in Biology at MIT

UROPS / COOPS

AvantiShrikumar.jpg

Avanti Shrikumar

  • UROP
  • Sep 2010 - Jan 2012
Pic.jpg

Eris Bame

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
  • July-Dec 2010
Ksulli.jpg

Katie Sullivan

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
  • Jan-June 2011
Elliott.j.jpg

Justin Elliott

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
  • Jan-June 2011
270627 10150316369264740 594529739 9434885 4028882 n.jpg

Kaitlyn Sanders

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
  • July-Dec 2011
  • Currently Technical Assistant in Tyler Jacks' lab at MIT
Lebowitz.j.jpg

Jessica Lebowitz

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
  • July-Dec 2011
Ln123.png

Linda Nguyen

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
  • Jan-June 2012