Difference between revisions of "BioMicroCenter:People"

From OpenWetWare
Jump to: navigation, search
(WET LAB)
(BioMicro Center Alumni)
Line 188: Line 188:
 
[[User:Justin Elliott|Justin Elliott]]
 
[[User:Justin Elliott|Justin Elliott]]
 
* Technical Co-op Assistant - Winter/Spring 2011
 
* Technical Co-op Assistant - Winter/Spring 2011
  |}
 
 
  |}
 
  |}
|}
 
{| style="background:white; color:black; width:800px" align="center"
 
|
 
{| style="border:1px solid purple; width:300px; height:150px; text-align: center"
 
  |
 
  {| style="text-align: left; width:90%"
 
  |
 
[[Image:Lebowitz.j.jpg|right|100px]]
 
[[User:Jessica L. Lebowitz|Jessica L. Lebowitz]]
 
* Technical Co-op Assistant
 
  |}
 
 
  |}
 
  |}
 
  |
 
  |
{| style="background:white; color:black; width:800px" align="center"
+
  {| style="border:1px solid purple; width:350px; height:150px; text-align: center"
|
+
   |
  {| style="border:1px solid purple; width:300px; height:150px; text-align: center"
+
   {| style="text-align: left; width:90%"  
   |  
 
   {| style="text-align: left; width:90%"
 
 
   |
 
   |
 
[[Image:270627 10150316369264740 594529739 9434885 4028882 n.jpg|right|100px]]
 
[[Image:270627 10150316369264740 594529739 9434885 4028882 n.jpg|right|100px]]
 
[[User:Kaitlyn N. Sanders|Kaitlyn N. Sanders]]  
 
[[User:Kaitlyn N. Sanders|Kaitlyn N. Sanders]]  
 
* Technical Co-op Assistant  
 
* Technical Co-op Assistant  
 +
|}
 +
|}
 +
|
 +
{| style="border:1px solid purple; width:350px; height:150px; text-align: center"
 +
  |
 +
  {| style="text-align: left; width:90%"
 +
  |
 +
 
 +
[[Image:Lebowitz.j.jpg|right|100px]]
 +
[[User:Jessica L. Lebowitz|Jessica L. Lebowitz]]
 +
* Technical Co-op Assistant
 
   |}
 
   |}
 
  |}
 
  |}
|
 

Revision as of 09:42, 10 January 2012

BioMicroCenter-header6.jpg

HOME -- SEQUENCING -- LIBRARY PREP -- HIGH-THROUGHPUT -- COMPUTING -- OTHER TECHNOLOGY

BioMicro Center Staff

SL 07.jpg

Stuart Levine - Director

  • Phone: 617-452-2949
  • Email: slevine@mit.edu

WET LAB

Manlinlab7.jpg

Manlin Luo - Technical Associate

  • Phone: 617-452-2563
  • Email: manlin@mit.edu
Kthai.jpg

Kevin Thai - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: kthai@mit.edu
Sinapius.jpg

Ryan Sinapius - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: sinapius@mit.edu
MGravina.jpg

Michael Gravina - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: mgravina@mit.edu
P2130493.JPG

Barbara Karampalas - Technical Associate

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: bkaramp@mit.edu
Ln123.png

Linda Nguyen - Technical Co-op Assistant

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: nguyenl@mit.edu

INFORMATICS LAB

Fugen.jpg

Fugen Li- BioInformaticist

  • Phone: 617-324-1986
  • Email: fugenli@mit.edu
Stephen.JPG

Stephen Goldman- System Administrator

  • Phone: 617-452-2595
  • Email: sgoldman@mit.edu
AvantiShrikumar.jpg

Avanti Shrikumar - UROP

  • Email: avantis@mit.edu
Huiming Ding.JPG

Huiming Ding

  • Computational Scientist
  • Phone: 617-324-4945
  • Email: huiming@mit.edu

BioMicro Center Alumni

Ali.jpg

Allison Perrotta

  • Technical Assistant
Pic.jpg

Eris Bame

  • Technical Co-op Assistant - Summer/Fall 2010
Ksulli.jpg

Katie Sullivan

  • Technical Co-op Assistant - Winter/Spring 2011
Elliott.j.jpg

Justin Elliott

  • Technical Co-op Assistant - Winter/Spring 2011
270627 10150316369264740 594529739 9434885 4028882 n.jpg

Kaitlyn N. Sanders

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
Lebowitz.j.jpg

Jessica L. Lebowitz

  • Technical Co-op Assistant