Difference between revisions of "BioMicroCenter:People"

From OpenWetWare
Jump to: navigation, search
(WET LAB)
(WET LAB)
Line 22: Line 22:
 
   {| style="text-align: left; width:90%"  
 
   {| style="text-align: left; width:90%"  
 
   |
 
   |
[[Image:Manlinphoto2.jpg|right|100px]]
+
[[Image:Manlinlab7.jpg|right|100px]]
 
[[User:Manlin Luo|Manlin Luo]] - Technical Associate
 
[[User:Manlin Luo|Manlin Luo]] - Technical Associate
 
* Phone: 617-452-2563
 
* Phone: 617-452-2563

Revision as of 17:49, 14 February 2011

BioMicroCenter-header6.jpg

BIOMICRO GENOMICS HIGH-THROUGHPUT COMPUTING TOOLS QUICK LINKS

BioMicro Center Staff

SL 07.jpg

Stuart Levine - Director

  • Phone: 617-452-2949
  • Email: slevine@mit.edu

WET LAB

Manlinlab7.jpg

Manlin Luo - Technical Associate

  • Phone: 617-452-2563
  • Email: manlin@mit.edu
Kthai.jpg

Kevin Thai - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: kthai@mit.edu
Sinapius.jpg

Ryan Sinapius - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: sinapius@mit.edu
MGravina.jpg

Michael Gravina - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: mgravina@mit.edu
Barbara.jpg

Barbara Karampalas - Technical Associate

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: bkaramp@mit.edu
Ksulli.jpg

Katie Sullivan - Technical Co-op Assistant

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: ksulli@mit.edu
Elliott.j.jpg

Justin Elliott - Technical Co-op Assistant

  • Phone: 315-857-7349
  • Email: elliottj@mit.edu

INFORMATICS LAB

Fugen.jpg

Fugen Li- BioInformaticist

  • Phone: 617-324-1986
  • Email: fugenli@mit.edu
Stephen.JPG

Stephen Goldman- System Administrator

  • Phone: 617-452-2595
  • Email: sgoldman@mit.edu
AvantiShrikumar.jpg

Avanti Shrikumar - UROP

  • Email: avantis@mit.edu

BioMicro Center Alumni

Ali.jpg

Allison Perrotta

  • Technical Assistant
Pic.jpg

Eris Bame

  • Technical Co-op Assistant