Difference between revisions of "BioMicroCenter:People"

From OpenWetWare
Jump to: navigation, search
(WET LAB)
Line 191: Line 191:
 
  |- style="height:25px;"
 
  |- style="height:25px;"
 
  | colspan="5" |
 
  | colspan="5" |
 +
|- style="height:150xp;"
 +
|width=350 style="border: 1px solid purple;"|
 +
[[Image:Scott_Morin.jpg|right|100px]]
 +
[[User:Scott J. Morin|'''Scott J. Morin''']]
 +
*July 2012 - June 2014
 +
*Technical Assistant
 +
*Medical Student, University of New England
 +
* Email: smorin89@gmail.com
  
 
|}
 
|}

Revision as of 06:36, 10 June 2014

BioMicroCenter-header6.jpg

HOME -- SEQUENCING -- LIBRARY PREP -- HIGH-THROUGHPUT -- COMPUTING -- OTHER TECHNOLOGY

BioMicro Center Staff

SL 07.jpg

Stuart Levine - Director

  • Phone: 617-452-2949
  • Email: slevine@mit.edu

WET LAB

Shmulik Motola.jpg

Shmulik Motola - Lab manager

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: shmulikm@mit.edu
Manlinlab7.jpg

Manlin Luo - Technical Associate

  • Phone: x22563
  • Email: manlin@mit.edu

Specialties: Microarrays and RNAseq

Scott Morin.jpg

Scott J. Morin - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: x54533
  • Email: smorin@mit.edu

Specialties: Illumina sequencing and library quality control

MGravina.jpg

Michael Gravina - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: x54533
  • Email: mgravina@mit.edu

Specialties: Illumina sequencing and library preparation

Ani Webb.jpg

Ani Webb - Co-op

  • Phone: x54533
  • Email: aniwebb@mit.edu

Sample Prep

OWWEmblem.png

Samuel Kaplan - Co-op

  • Phone: x54533
  • Email: skaplan1@mit.edu

Quality Control

Miniterm21.jpg

Leigh Manley - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: x54533
  • Email: manleyL@mit.edu

Illumina Sequencing

INFORMATICS LAB

Huiming Ding.JPG

Huiming Ding

  • BioInformatics Scientist
  • Phone: x44945
  • Email: huiming@mit.edu
VincentBMC.jpg

Vincent Butty

  • BioInformatics Scientist
  • Phone:
  • Email: vbutty@mit.edu
Duaduan Ma.jpg

Duanduan Ma

  • BioInformatics Scientist
  • Phone:
  • Email: duan@mit.edu
Jie.jpg

Jie Wu

  • BioInformatics Scientist
  • Email: jiewu@mit.edu
Stephen.JPG

Stephen Goldman

  • System Administrator
  • Phone: x22595
  • Email: sgoldman@mit.edu
Jingzhi 201306.jpg

Jingzhi Zhu

  • Research Computing Specialist
  • Phone: 6173241728
  • Email: jingzhi@mit.edu

BioMicro Center Alumni

STAFF

Ali.jpg

Allison Perrotta

  • Nov 2008 - Sep 2010
  • Technical Assistant
  • Currently a graduate student in Biological Engineering at MIT
Fugen.jpg

Fugen Li

  • July 2010 - Dec 2011
  • BioInformatics Scientist
  • Currently on staff at DFCI
P2130493.JPG

Barbara Karampalas

  • Jan 2011 - May 2012
  • Technical Associate
  • Currently lab manager for Dr. Chris Voigt
Kthai.jpg

Kevin Thai

  • Sept 2009 - July 2012
  • Technical Assistant
  • Graduate Student in Biology at MIT
Sinapius.jpg

Ryan Sinapius

Rabo.jpg

Ryan Abo

  • Apr 2012- Apr 2013
  • BioInformatics Scientist
  • Currently at the Dana Farber Cancer Institute
Scott Morin.jpg

Scott J. Morin

  • July 2012 - June 2014
  • Technical Assistant
  • Medical Student, University of New England
  • Email: smorin89@gmail.com

UROPS / COOPS

AvantiShrikumar.jpg

Avanti Shrikumar

  • UROP
  • Sep 2010 - Jan 2012
Pic.jpg

Eris Bame

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
  • July-Dec 2010
Ksulli.jpg

Katie Sullivan

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
  • Jan-June 2011
Elliott.j.jpg

Justin Elliott

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
  • Jan-June 2011
270627 10150316369264740 594529739 9434885 4028882 n.jpg

Kaitlyn Sanders

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
  • July-Dec 2011
  • Currently Technical Assistant in Tyler Jacks' lab at MIT
Lebowitz.j.jpg

Jessica Lebowitz

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
  • July-Dec 2011
Ln123.png

Linda Nguyen

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
  • Jan-June 2012
Pictureforwebsite.JPG

Margaret Minnig

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
  • July-Dec 2012
Photo for website.JPG

Kate Tracka

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
  • July-Dec 2012
PDP2.jpg

Paraj Patel

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
  • Jan-Jun 2013
Millet.jpg

Pierrick Millet

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
  • Jan-Jun 2013
BMC stockScientist.jpg

Zach Banks

  • UROP
Machado.jpg

Ashley Machado

  • Technical Co-op
  • July-Dec 2013

Sample Prep

Soltoff.jpg

Alexander Soltoff - Co-op

  • Technical Co-op
  • July-Dec 2013