Difference between revisions of "BioMicroCenter:People"

From OpenWetWare
Jump to: navigation, search
(INFORMATICS LAB)
Line 104: Line 104:
 
|}
 
|}
  
=== INFORMATICS LAB ===
+
[[Image:[[Image:Example.jpg]][[Image:[[Media:Example.jpg]][[Media:Example.ogg]]]]]]=== INFORMATICS LAB ===
  
 
{| style="background:white; color:black; width:800px" align="center"
 
{| style="background:white; color:black; width:800px" align="center"
Line 140: Line 140:
 
[[User:Avanti Shrikumar|Avanti Shrikumar]] - UROP
 
[[User:Avanti Shrikumar|Avanti Shrikumar]] - UROP
 
* Email: avantis@mit.edu
 
* Email: avantis@mit.edu
 +
|}
 +
|}
 +
|
 +
{| style="border:1px solid purple; width:350px; height:150px; text-align: center"
 +
 +
{| style="text-align: left; width:90%"
 +
|
 +
[[Image:tn.jpg|right|100px]]
 +
[[User:Huiming Ding|Huiming Ding]] - Bioinformaticist
 +
* Email: huimingding@mit.edu
 
|}
 
|}
 
|}
 
|}

Revision as of 08:56, 15 July 2011

BioMicroCenter-header6.jpg

BIOMICRO GENOMICS HIGH-THROUGHPUT COMPUTING TOOLS QUICK LINKS

BioMicro Center Staff

SL 07.jpg

Stuart Levine - Director

  • Phone: 617-452-2949
  • Email: slevine@mit.edu

WET LAB

Manlinlab7.jpg

Manlin Luo - Technical Associate

  • Phone: 617-452-2563
  • Email: manlin@mit.edu
Kthai.jpg

Kevin Thai - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: kthai@mit.edu
Sinapius.jpg

Ryan Sinapius - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: sinapius@mit.edu
MGravina.jpg

Michael Gravina - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: mgravina@mit.edu
P2130493.JPG

Barbara Karampalas - Technical Associate

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: bkaramp@mit.edu
Lebowitz.j.jpg

Jessica L. Lebowitz - Technical Co-op Assistant

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: jlebo@mit.edu
270627 10150316369264740 594529739 9434885 4028882 n.jpg

Kaitlyn N. Sanders - Technical Co-op Assistant

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: ksanders@mit.edu

[[Image:Example.jpg[[Image:Media:Example.jpgMedia:Example.ogg]]]]=== INFORMATICS LAB ===

Fugen.jpg

Fugen Li- BioInformaticist

  • Phone: 617-324-1986
  • Email: fugenli@mit.edu
Stephen.JPG

Stephen Goldman- System Administrator

  • Phone: 617-452-2595
  • Email: sgoldman@mit.edu
AvantiShrikumar.jpg

Avanti Shrikumar - UROP

  • Email: avantis@mit.edu
Tn.jpg

Huiming Ding - Bioinformaticist

  • Email: huimingding@mit.edu

BioMicro Center Alumni

Ali.jpg

Allison Perrotta

  • Technical Assistant
Pic.jpg

Eris Bame

  • Technical Co-op Assistant - Summer/Fall 2010
Ksulli.jpg

Katie Sullivan

  • Technical Co-op Assistant - Winter/Spring 2011
Elliott.j.jpg

Justin Elliott

  • Technical Co-op Assistant - Winter/Spring 2011