Basson:Lab Members

From OpenWetWare
Revision as of 12:12, 23 May 2008 by Mikeyab68 (talk | contribs) (Postgraduate students)
Jump to: navigation, search
Crop.png It has been requested that this page be removed with restriction endonucleases.
Other articles for deletion are listed here.


Biergarten.jpg

Principal Investigator

Albert Basson albert.basson@kcl.ac.uk


Post-doctoral research associates

Tian Yu tian.yu@kcl.ac.uk

Subreena Simrick subreena.simrick@kcl.ac.uk

Yuichiro Yaguchi yuichiro.yaguchi@kcl.ac.uk

Postgraduate students

Jenny Gardiner jennifer.gardiner@kcl.ac.uk

Abigail Jackson abigail.jackson@kcl.ac.uk

Research assistants

Hagen Schmidt hagen.schmidt@kcl.ac.uk

Karun Sagar karunsagar@yahoo.com

Mohi Ahmed mohi.ahmed@kcl.ac.uk


Lab alumni

Dr. Cherry Kingsley - Post-doc: Mucosal Immunology, King's College London