Difference between revisions of "Basson:Lab Members"

From OpenWetWare
Jump to: navigation, search
(Post-doctoral research associates)
(Postgraduate students)
Line 16: Line 16:
  
 
== Postgraduate students ==
 
== Postgraduate students ==
 
 
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Abigail_Jackson Abigail Jackson]
 
abigail.jackson@kcl.ac.uk
 
  
 
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Kieran_Jones Kieran Jones]  
 
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Kieran_Jones Kieran Jones]  
 
kieran.jones@kcl.ac.uk
 
kieran.jones@kcl.ac.uk
  
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Sahrunizam Kasah Nizam Kasah]  
+
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Sahrunizam_Kasah Nizam Kasah]  
 
sahrunizam.kasah@kcl.ac.uk
 
sahrunizam.kasah@kcl.ac.uk
 +
 +
 +
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Nemanja_Saric Nemanja Saric]
 +
nemanja.saric@kcl.ac.uk
  
 
== Research assistants ==
 
== Research assistants ==

Revision as of 05:31, 22 December 2013

Crop.png It has been requested that this page be removed with restriction endonucleases.
Other articles for deletion are listed here.


[[]]

Principal Investigator

Albert Basson albert.basson@kcl.ac.uk


Post-doctoral research associates

Graham Kenny graham.kenny@kcl.ac.uk

Postgraduate students

Kieran Jones kieran.jones@kcl.ac.uk

Nizam Kasah sahrunizam.kasah@kcl.ac.uk


Nemanja Saric nemanja.saric@kcl.ac.uk

Research assistants

Samantha Martin samantha.martin@kcl.ac.uk

Lab alumni

Katrin Danielsen, MSc - PhD student, UCL

Subreena Simrick PhD - Post-doc, Imperial College London

Jennifer Gardiner PhD - Post-doc, The Institute of Cancer Research, Chester Beatty Laboratories, London jennifer.gardiner@icr.ac.uk

Yuichiro Yaguchi MD PhD - Clinical Fellow, Jikei School of Medicine, Tokyo, Japan y.yaguchi@jikei.ac.jp

Mohi Ahmed PhD - Mount Sinai School of Medicine, New York City mohi.ahmed@mssm.edu