Difference between revisions of "Basson:Lab Members"

From OpenWetWare
Jump to: navigation, search
(Lab alumni)
(Postgraduate students)
(17 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 15: Line 15:
 
tian.yu@kcl.ac.uk
 
tian.yu@kcl.ac.uk
  
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Subreena_Simrick Subreena Simrick]
+
== Postgraduate students ==
subreena.simrick@kcl.ac.uk
 
  
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Yuichiro_Yaguchi Yuichiro Yaguchi]
 
yuichiro.yaguchi@kcl.ac.uk
 
 
== Postgraduate students ==
 
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Jenny_Gardiner Jenny Gardiner]     
 
jennifer.gardiner@kcl.ac.uk
 
  
 
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Abigail_Jackson Abigail Jackson]  
 
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Abigail_Jackson Abigail Jackson]  
 
abigail.jackson@kcl.ac.uk
 
abigail.jackson@kcl.ac.uk
 +
 +
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Kieran_Jones Kieran Jones]
 +
kieran.jones@kcl.ac.uk
 +
 +
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Sahrunizam Kasah Nizam Kasah]
 +
sahrunizam.kasah@kcl.ac.uk
  
 
== Research assistants ==
 
== Research assistants ==
 
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Hagen_Schmidt Hagen Schmidt]                 
 
hagen.schmidt@kcl.ac.uk
 
  
 
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Samantha_Martin Samantha Martin]                   
 
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Samantha_Martin Samantha Martin]                   
Line 37: Line 33:
  
 
== Lab alumni ==
 
== Lab alumni ==
 +
Katrin Danielsen, MSc - PhD student, UCL
 +
 +
Subreena Simrick PhD - Post-doc, Imperial College London
 +
 +
Jennifer Gardiner PhD - Post-doc, The Institute of Cancer Research, Chester Beatty Laboratories, London     
 +
'''jennifer.gardiner@icr.ac.uk'''
 +
 +
Yuichiro Yaguchi MD PhD - Clinical Fellow, Jikei School of Medicine, Tokyo, Japan     
 +
'''y.yaguchi@jikei.ac.jp'''
  
Dr. Mohi Ahmed - Post-doc: Mount Sinai School of Medicine, New York City
+
Mohi Ahmed PhD - Mount Sinai School of Medicine, New York City            
 +
'''mohi.ahmed@mssm.edu'''
  
Dr. Cherry Kingsley - Post-doc: Mucosal Immunology, King's College London
 
  
  
 
</div>
 
</div>

Revision as of 08:50, 28 August 2012

Crop.png It has been requested that this page be removed with restriction endonucleases.
Other articles for deletion are listed here.


[[]]

Principal Investigator

Albert Basson albert.basson@kcl.ac.uk


Post-doctoral research associates

Tian Yu tian.yu@kcl.ac.uk

Postgraduate students

Abigail Jackson abigail.jackson@kcl.ac.uk

Kieran Jones kieran.jones@kcl.ac.uk

Kasah Nizam Kasah sahrunizam.kasah@kcl.ac.uk

Research assistants

Samantha Martin samantha.martin@kcl.ac.uk

Lab alumni

Katrin Danielsen, MSc - PhD student, UCL

Subreena Simrick PhD - Post-doc, Imperial College London

Jennifer Gardiner PhD - Post-doc, The Institute of Cancer Research, Chester Beatty Laboratories, London jennifer.gardiner@icr.ac.uk

Yuichiro Yaguchi MD PhD - Clinical Fellow, Jikei School of Medicine, Tokyo, Japan y.yaguchi@jikei.ac.jp

Mohi Ahmed PhD - Mount Sinai School of Medicine, New York City mohi.ahmed@mssm.edu