Difference between revisions of "Basson:Lab Members"

From OpenWetWare
Jump to: navigation, search
(Postgraduate students)
(27 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 4: Line 4:
 
<div style="padding: 10px; width: 720px; border: 5px solid #000000;">
 
<div style="padding: 10px; width: 720px; border: 5px solid #000000;">
  
[[Image:Biergarten.jpg]]
+
[[]]
  
 
== Principal Investigator ==
 
== Principal Investigator ==
Line 15: Line 15:
 
tian.yu@kcl.ac.uk
 
tian.yu@kcl.ac.uk
  
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Subreena_Simrick Subreena Simrick]
+
== Postgraduate students ==
subreena.simrick@kcl.ac.uk
 
  
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Yuichiro_Yaguchi Yuichiro Yaguchi]
 
yuichiro.yaguchi@kcl.ac.uk
 
  
== Postgraduate students ==
+
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Abigail_Jackson Abigail Jackson]  
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Jenny_Gardiner Jenny Gardiner]      
+
abigail.jackson@kcl.ac.uk
jennifer.gardiner@kcl.ac.uk
 
  
 +
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Kieran_Jones Kieran Jones]
 +
kieran.jones@kcl.ac.uk
  
 +
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Sahrunizam Kasah Nizam Kasah]
 +
sahrunizam.kasah@kcl.ac.uk
  
 
== Research assistants ==
 
== Research assistants ==
  
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Hagen_Schmidt Hagen Schmidt]                   
+
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Samantha_Martin Samantha Martin]                   
hagen.schmidt@kcl.ac.uk
+
samantha.martin@kcl.ac.uk
 +
 
 +
== Lab alumni ==
 +
Katrin Danielsen, MSc - PhD student, UCL
 +
 
 +
Subreena Simrick PhD - Post-doc, Imperial College London
 +
 
 +
Jennifer Gardiner PhD - Post-doc, The Institute of Cancer Research, Chester Beatty Laboratories, London     
 +
'''jennifer.gardiner@icr.ac.uk'''
 +
 
 +
Yuichiro Yaguchi MD PhD - Clinical Fellow, Jikei School of Medicine, Tokyo, Japan     
 +
'''y.yaguchi@jikei.ac.jp'''
 +
 
 +
Mohi Ahmed PhD - Mount Sinai School of Medicine, New York City           
 +
'''mohi.ahmed@mssm.edu'''
 +
 
  
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Karun_Sagar Karun Sagar]   
 
karunsagar@yahoo.com
 
  
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Mohi_Ahmed Mohi Ahmed]                 
 
mohi.ahmed@kcl.ac.uk
 
 
</div>
 
</div>

Revision as of 09:50, 28 August 2012

Crop.png It has been requested that this page be removed with restriction endonucleases.
Other articles for deletion are listed here.


[[]]

Principal Investigator

Albert Basson albert.basson@kcl.ac.uk


Post-doctoral research associates

Tian Yu tian.yu@kcl.ac.uk

Postgraduate students

Abigail Jackson abigail.jackson@kcl.ac.uk

Kieran Jones kieran.jones@kcl.ac.uk

Kasah Nizam Kasah sahrunizam.kasah@kcl.ac.uk

Research assistants

Samantha Martin samantha.martin@kcl.ac.uk

Lab alumni

Katrin Danielsen, MSc - PhD student, UCL

Subreena Simrick PhD - Post-doc, Imperial College London

Jennifer Gardiner PhD - Post-doc, The Institute of Cancer Research, Chester Beatty Laboratories, London jennifer.gardiner@icr.ac.uk

Yuichiro Yaguchi MD PhD - Clinical Fellow, Jikei School of Medicine, Tokyo, Japan y.yaguchi@jikei.ac.jp

Mohi Ahmed PhD - Mount Sinai School of Medicine, New York City mohi.ahmed@mssm.edu