Difference between revisions of "Basson:Lab Members"

From OpenWetWare
Jump to: navigation, search
(Lab alumni)
(Post-doctoral research associates)
Line 14: Line 14:
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Tian_Yu Tian Yu]
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Tian_Yu Tian Yu]
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Elise_Martin Elise Martin]
Joining 1st April 2011
== Postgraduate students ==
== Postgraduate students ==

Revision as of 02:30, 3 April 2011

Crop.png It has been requested that this page be removed with restriction endonucleases.
Other articles for deletion are listed here.


Principal Investigator

Albert Basson albert.basson@kcl.ac.uk

Post-doctoral research associates

Tian Yu tian.yu@kcl.ac.uk

Postgraduate students

Abigail Jackson abigail.jackson@kcl.ac.uk

Kieran Jones kieran.jones@kcl.ac.uk

Research assistants

Samantha Martin samantha.martin@kcl.ac.uk

Lab alumni

Katrin Danielsen, MSc - PhD student, UCL

Subreena Simrick PhD - Post-doc, Imperial College London

Jennifer Gardiner PhD - Post-doc, The Institute of Cancer Research, Chester Beatty Laboratories, London jennifer.gardiner@icr.ac.uk

Yuichiro Yaguchi MD PhD - Clinical Fellow, Jikei School of Medicine, Tokyo, Japan y.yaguchi@jikei.ac.jp

Mohi Ahmed PhD - Mount Sinai School of Medicine, New York City mohi.ahmed@mssm.edu