Difference between revisions of "Basson:Lab Members"

From OpenWetWare
(Post-doctoral research associates)
(Post-doctoral research associates)
Line 15: Line 15:
 
tian.yu@kcl.ac.uk
 
tian.yu@kcl.ac.uk
  
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Elise Martin Elise Martin]
+
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Elise_Martin Elise Martin]
 
Joining 1st April 2011
 
Joining 1st April 2011
  

Revision as of 15:17, 25 February 2011

Template:Basson

[[]]

Principal Investigator

Albert Basson albert.basson@kcl.ac.uk


Post-doctoral research associates

Tian Yu tian.yu@kcl.ac.uk

Elise Martin Joining 1st April 2011

Postgraduate students

Abigail Jackson abigail.jackson@kcl.ac.uk

Kieran Jones kieran.jones@kcl.ac.uk

Research assistants

Samantha Martin samantha.martin@kcl.ac.uk

Lab alumni

Dr. Jennifer Gardiner - The Institute of Cancer Research, Chester Beatty Laboratories, London jennifer.gardiner@icr.ac.uk

Dr. Yuichiro Yaguchi - Jikei School of Medicine, Tokyo, Japan y.yaguchi@jikei.ac.jp

Dr. Mohi Ahmed - Mount Sinai School of Medicine, New York City mohi.ahmed@mssm.edu