Difference between revisions of "Basson:Lab Members"

From OpenWetWare
Jump to: navigation, search
(Lab alumni)
(Post-doctoral research associates)
Line 17: Line 17:
 
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Subreena_Simrick Subreena Simrick]
 
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Subreena_Simrick Subreena Simrick]
 
subreena.simrick@kcl.ac.uk
 
subreena.simrick@kcl.ac.uk
 
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Yuichiro_Yaguchi Yuichiro Yaguchi]
 
yuichiro.yaguchi@kcl.ac.uk
 
  
 
== Postgraduate students ==
 
== Postgraduate students ==

Revision as of 06:03, 27 October 2009

Crop.png It has been requested that this page be removed with restriction endonucleases.
Other articles for deletion are listed here.


[[]]

Principal Investigator

Albert Basson albert.basson@kcl.ac.uk


Post-doctoral research associates

Tian Yu tian.yu@kcl.ac.uk

Subreena Simrick subreena.simrick@kcl.ac.uk

Postgraduate students

Jenny Gardiner jennifer.gardiner@kcl.ac.uk

Abigail Jackson abigail.jackson@kcl.ac.uk

Kieran Jones kieran.jones@kcl.ac.uk

Research assistants

Hagen Schmidt hagen.schmidt@kcl.ac.uk

Samantha Martin samantha.martin@kcl.ac.uk

Lab alumni

Dr. Yuichiro Yaguchi - Clinical Fellow: Jikei School of Medicine, Tokyo, Japan y.yaguchi@jikei.ac.jp

Dr. Mohi Ahmed - Post-doc: Mount Sinai School of Medicine, New York City mohi.ahmed@mssm.edu