Difference between revisions of "Basson:Lab Members"

From OpenWetWare
(Lab alumni)
(Lab alumni)
Line 39: Line 39:
  
 
Dr. Cherry Kingsley - Post-doc: Mucosal Immunology, King's College London
 
Dr. Cherry Kingsley - Post-doc: Mucosal Immunology, King's College London
 +
 
Mr. Karun Sagar - Associate Dentist, Thurso, Scotland
 
Mr. Karun Sagar - Associate Dentist, Thurso, Scotland
  
 
</div>
 
</div>

Revision as of 07:16, 29 September 2008

Template:Basson

Biergarten.jpg

Principal Investigator

Albert Basson albert.basson@kcl.ac.uk


Post-doctoral research associates

Tian Yu tian.yu@kcl.ac.uk

Subreena Simrick subreena.simrick@kcl.ac.uk

Yuichiro Yaguchi yuichiro.yaguchi@kcl.ac.uk

Postgraduate students

Jenny Gardiner jennifer.gardiner@kcl.ac.uk

Abigail Jackson abigail.jackson@kcl.ac.uk

Research assistants

Hagen Schmidt hagen.schmidt@kcl.ac.uk

Samantha Martin samantha.martin@kcl.ac.uk

Lab alumni

Dr. Cherry Kingsley - Post-doc: Mucosal Immunology, King's College London

Mr. Karun Sagar - Associate Dentist, Thurso, Scotland