Difference between revisions of "Basson:Lab Members"

From OpenWetWare
Jump to: navigation, search
(Postgraduate students)
(Research assistants)
Line 33: Line 33:
 
hagen.schmidt@kcl.ac.uk
 
hagen.schmidt@kcl.ac.uk
  
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Karun_Sagar Karun Sagar]   
+
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Samantha_Martin Samantha Martin]                   
karunsagar@yahoo.com
+
samantha.martin@kcl.ac.uk
 
 
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Mohi_Ahmed Mohi Ahmed]                   
 
mohi.ahmed@kcl.ac.uk
 
 
 
  
 
== Lab alumni ==
 
== Lab alumni ==

Revision as of 07:12, 29 September 2008

Crop.png It has been requested that this page be removed with restriction endonucleases.
Other articles for deletion are listed here.


Biergarten.jpg

Principal Investigator

Albert Basson albert.basson@kcl.ac.uk


Post-doctoral research associates

Tian Yu tian.yu@kcl.ac.uk

Subreena Simrick subreena.simrick@kcl.ac.uk

Yuichiro Yaguchi yuichiro.yaguchi@kcl.ac.uk

Postgraduate students

Jenny Gardiner jennifer.gardiner@kcl.ac.uk

Abigail Jackson abigail.jackson@kcl.ac.uk

Research assistants

Hagen Schmidt hagen.schmidt@kcl.ac.uk

Samantha Martin samantha.martin@kcl.ac.uk

Lab alumni

Dr. Cherry Kingsley - Post-doc: Mucosal Immunology, King's College London