Difference between revisions of "Basson:Lab Members"

From OpenWetWare
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 37: Line 37:
 
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Mohi_Ahmed Mohi Ahmed]                   
 
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Mohi_Ahmed Mohi Ahmed]                   
 
mohi.ahmed@kcl.ac.uk
 
mohi.ahmed@kcl.ac.uk
</div>
+
 
  
 
== Lab alumni ==
 
== Lab alumni ==
  
 
Dr. Cherry Kingsley - Post-doc: Mucosal Immunology, King's College London
 
Dr. Cherry Kingsley - Post-doc: Mucosal Immunology, King's College London
 +
 +
</div>

Revision as of 16:28, 13 January 2008

Crop.png It has been requested that this page be removed with restriction endonucleases.
Other articles for deletion are listed here.


Biergarten.jpg

Principal Investigator

Albert Basson albert.basson@kcl.ac.uk


Post-doctoral research associates

Tian Yu tian.yu@kcl.ac.uk

Subreena Simrick subreena.simrick@kcl.ac.uk

Yuichiro Yaguchi yuichiro.yaguchi@kcl.ac.uk

Postgraduate students

Jenny Gardiner jennifer.gardiner@kcl.ac.uk


Research assistants

Hagen Schmidt hagen.schmidt@kcl.ac.uk

Karun Sagar karunsagar@yahoo.com

Mohi Ahmed mohi.ahmed@kcl.ac.uk


Lab alumni

Dr. Cherry Kingsley - Post-doc: Mucosal Immunology, King's College London