Difference between revisions of "Basson:Lab Members"

From OpenWetWare
Jump to: navigation, search
(Research assistants)
Line 34: Line 34:
  
  
 +
[http://openwetware.org/Basson:Mohi_Ahmed Mohi Ahmed]                 
 +
mohi.ahmed@kcl.ac.uk
 
</div>
 
</div>

Revision as of 04:23, 22 October 2007

Crop.png It has been requested that this page be removed with restriction endonucleases.
Other articles for deletion are listed here.


Biergarten.jpg

Principal Investigator

Albert Basson albert.basson@kcl.ac.uk


Post-doctoral research associates

Tian Yu tian.yu@kcl.ac.uk

Subreena Simrick subreena.simrick@kcl.ac.uk

Yuichiro Yaguchi yuichiro.yaguchi@kcl.ac.uk

Postgraduate students

Jenny Gardiner jennifer.gardiner@kcl.ac.uk

Karun Sagar karunsagar@yahoo.com

Research assistants

Hagen Schmidt hagen.schmidt@kcl.ac.uk


Mohi Ahmed mohi.ahmed@kcl.ac.uk